Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2434 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

soh S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great location value for money
Excellent staffs, helpful and friendly
Nice views,near by shopping center.Enjoy my stay will surely come back again.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Kok O. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Lovely hotel with a nice location
nice location
good place to work with a proper desk that you can use a laptop to work on with a window by the side. opposite the hotel is 2 good cafe for working with a really lovely nightlife on the street behind the cafe. cheers
Reviewed October 10, 2012

SANGSU K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
valuable hotel
clean room that's all
i had stayed this hotel many time. the advantages are fast internet and good breakfast. but this time, where is all the advantage?
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Jean G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel
clean room, really comfy bed, good breakfast, attending staffs
it was a good hotel. the room is quite small though, but the basics are really well-provided for: clean rooms, comfy beds, good airconditioning, fast room service response, wide variety of breakfast choices. the only downside was that we booked for a room with the view of a park but didn't actually get one. nonetheless, it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

SIHUA H. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2012
great location,but small room
great location near the market and other sight spot
It clean and nice hotel.The staff speak english well.Great loacation just a few min to the pham nyu lau st and the market.breakfast is good and delicious.Recommend!
Reviewed October 09, 2012

Thomas H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
Good location and not a bad room at all.
Good wifi at all times of the day or night.
Reception staff a little officious. If you are vegetarian or vegan, as I am, don't expect much from the breakfast buffet. However, when asked the extremely pleasant restaurant staff were happy to arrange for the kitchen to prepare me something, and although it was not the tastiest food I have eaten, I must give them full marks for trying to satisfy. Be cautious of leaving money in the room safe. After leaving the hotel, I found $230 missing from my stash of cash. I am not 100% sure it went missing from there, but having given the matter a great deal of consideration, I can't think of how else it disappeared.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Anna S. from Israel
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Very nice and helpfuul staff
The staff was really good, i arrived to the hotel and upgrade me to deluxe that it was really nice surpride. The room really good but a litlle bit smal, the bathroom is great with a lot of amenities and wad very clean!!! The breakfast is poor but it's almast in all Vietnam.
Very good location, jusr 10 minutes walk from Bun Tan Market and 30-40 minutes from the airport and 20 minutes walk from the Notre Dam.
Reviewed October 07, 2012

Norman L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Nice Hotel
Near SinTour
Near SinTour Near Ben Thanh Market The Room is Clean.
Reviewed October 06, 2012

Yanbin C. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good location but don't expect much
Location
center of district 1. Room is very basic and everything is in line with a budget hotel. Don't expect more
Reviewed October 05, 2012

TAN L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Small Hotel but with Excellent Service
Friendly Staff with great service
Walking distance to the back packer area and you can find lots of cafe & pub. Just across the road you will be able to find lots of tour agency for your choice. Eventhough the hotel is small but they provide very good service. Will go back to this hotel again if come to Vietnam
Reviewed October 04, 2012