Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2440 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Ralph M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Summary
Room facility was a joke. No Power Points. Lamb light not working Room very dirty. Could not get bed to be made 8.00pm (house keeping not working) No Breakfast Menu. Breakfast was Awful. Staff would not me eggs (Sunny side up) they stated what we have is in the Pots... Sausages old and sweating. ( I went out every day for breakfast outside hotel. Complained that Mirror frame had long blond hairs and required cleaning, the looks was enough to make you sick. WHAT KIND OF HOTEL AND COOK DOESN'T KNOW HOW TO MAKE EGGS? SUNNY SIDE UP............Oh by the way, I should them what on Google what sunny side up eggs look like and i placed a ROOM service for breakfast and got EGGS FRIED ON BOTH SIDES.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Yap G. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
worth money
nice hote,, clean strong wif,, gd locatio,, walking distance to where I want to g..
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Đặng P. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good place and suited for money!
I will come back Hotel again.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Anthony N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Price right for Hotel but not Extension price
Good: - Hotel staff are friendly - Good location. Walking distance to Ben Thanh Market - Nearby food and shops and salon next to hotel - Clean Bad: - Room price is right for this location. But not right for extension of room check out time. To extend the room, is overpriced - only 1 lift - Breakfast not nice. Taste normal and limited variety of food. - My room toilet light not functioning, it took them 1 whole day to get it replaced. - Toilet is small. - Not sound proof. Can even hear next door snoring and making love. - 1 room card only. - Charges US Dollars for laundry and other items - Traffic from Ben Thanh Market to hotel, that road can only be use by motorbikes. So taxi have to go 1 round to reach opposite side to alight. Personally feel, not the best budget hotel i stayed in Vietnam HCM. I will give them a 2 star hotel with a 6.5 gradings.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Thai N. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed June 25, 2016

KUNINAO S. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good location
Good location but cheap
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Hieu T. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great location and very friendly staff
This hotel is located in the center of the center of Ho Chi Minh City. Very convenient to travel around the city. The hotel manager is friendly and helpful to help me deal with the invoice problem resulted from a misunderstanding with Agoda. Will stay again here!
Reviewed June 20, 2016

xiaolong Y. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
great hotel
good location
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Mark C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good Value and Convenient Location
I would recommend this hotel for short stays and convenience to D1 areas of HCMC. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Minh D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
great location however service lacking
great hotel to stay for convenient location and if you plan to eat out, prices of hotel food is insane and of poor quality
Reviewed June 08, 2016