Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2432 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Hieu T. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great location and very friendly staff
This hotel is located in the center of the center of Ho Chi Minh City. Very convenient to travel around the city. The hotel manager is friendly and helpful to help me deal with the invoice problem resulted from a misunderstanding with Agoda. Will stay again here!
Reviewed June 20, 2016

xiaolong Y. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
great hotel
good location
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Mark C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good Value and Convenient Location
I would recommend this hotel for short stays and convenience to D1 areas of HCMC. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Minh D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
great location however service lacking
great hotel to stay for convenient location and if you plan to eat out, prices of hotel food is insane and of poor quality
Reviewed June 08, 2016

frank C. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Snotty general manager
When I requested an extended day due to visa mixup I missed first night. I checked website and rooms were available for night I missed They just said " too bad", just not pleasant and accommodating for my future business!
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Hour C. from Cambodia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great stay.
Great stay just 3 minute walk to bus station. Will stay there next time.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Chanborath S. from Cambodia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location, near park
Good location near bus station and park, but too small room..
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Chanborath S. from Cambodia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good
Good hotel but the room too small,
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Chanborath S. from Cambodia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
friendly staff
Good hotel and friendly staff but the room too small..
Reviewed May 24, 2016

RUKMAL Y. from Sri Lanka
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good lacation
Hotel is ideally located and in walking distance to most of the shopping complexes and some tourist attractions. However, some staff were not very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and good breakfast.
Reviewed May 22, 2016