arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 826 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 826 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Sheau W.
Malaysia
May 09, 2016
Easy access to public transport, great breakfast, night life.
The room is clean, the bathroom a little bit dirty but acceptable. I like their breakfast, it has variety of choices. Close to tourist attractions and easy to catch public transport.

Sheau W.
Malaysia
May 09, 2016
Tourist spots, Clean room, Delicicious breakfast.
The room is clean, the bathroom a little bit dirty but acceptable. I like their breakfast, it has variety of choices. Close to tourist attractions and easy to catch public transport.

SengTeck L.
Singapore
May 07, 2016
Good Location, Cleanliness, Breakfast, Nightlife
.

Marta M.
Poland
April 21, 2016
ok
More less ok, only not very clean and the breakfest wasn't nice.

Dean H.
Canada
April 14, 2016
Friendly staff, great location
The staff was very helpful. The breakfast was very good with lots of choice. The room was comfortable. The bathroom is a bit small but workable. A few reviews talked about excessive noise but that was not an issue. There is a sports bar across the street and we were on the fourth floor. We could hear it but it did not disturb us.

Andreas W.
Vietnam
April 12, 2016
Worst room (No. 103) in entire Vietnam
room (no. 103) horrible: not properly cleaned. Hairs all over, dirty sheets on the bed, you could smell mould and you saw it on the ceiling and in the entire bathroom. Just disgusting! Staff (Front Office Manger) was friendly and helpful. So she gave us another room which was better, but anyway also in this room were lots of spider nets on the lamps. Over all it is not acceptable. Breakfast didnt we try.

Shya W.
Malaysia
April 04, 2016
Late check in
Acceptable room conditions, but we were only able to check in after 1pm.

Lars P.
Sweden
April 03, 2016
Good location
The location in the middle of backpack area was perfect, not too noisy. First night got a room smelling BIG TIME cigarettsmoke- not nice. Next day got another room, room was good but bathrooms not very clean and no good standard. A young woman in reception was VERY nice and helpful!!! In the room was a minibar and a pricelist -and on top of table was coffee,tea and 2 small water bottles..... We stay first 2 nights and left 1 night and came back for one more night- BOTH checkout times we had "problem" with water bottles.....they say we take water but we did not....in reception area was all the time a guy in "piccolo-outfit" but he just play with his phone - never open door,never lift a bag BUT he is the one checking our rooms when we checkout -and he say we take water!!! as we did not take water we guess this piccolo take the water and expect us to pay??? very strange...

Dalia C.
Philippines
March 31, 2016
Nins from Philippines
Good food and friendly staff but restaurant a little bit dirty and smells bad

Shukri R.
Malaysia
March 26, 2016
Awesome
Staff, Spacious, Location
Awesome