Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 285 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Tiffany L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
a good trip to HCMC
quiet location,many restaurants nearby,good value
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Oliver H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great value
price,cleanliness,great staff
my room was clean and had a great value,i feel very welcome by the staff here! Would come back in the future!
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Nureina N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
My 3 days 2 nights stay
The room is spacious with 2 beds and a bath tub, quite big for someone living alone. Everything in the hotel is good, wide variety of breakfast to choose, but the location of the hotel is quite far from the city, and the area is pretty much urban
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Stephen E. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great stay
friendly,good value,clean room
The staff are so welcoming & friendly! our room were clean and comfortable,would love to come back if we have another chance!
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Chia Y. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice environment and service
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Joana C. from Portugal
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Filthy, Mosquito Laden, Windowless, Noisy Hole
Awfull experience. Left halfway. Flight was very late and got in at 3am. Put in a jail like filthy room, laden with mosquitos, at the back of the reception... a complete nightmare. The location is in the boonies. Nothing interesting....
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Tsu H. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
nice stay
location, price and service
it is a pleasing stay, I have requested breakfast box due to I have morning run, they did provide even it is simple one. Will stay again if I go to HMY.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Huynh N. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice hotel for business
Location, staff, value
Good hotel for business which is located in center of Phu My Hung and Sky Garden apartment. A lot of shop, restaurant, coffee shop near by.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

KUO C. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
extremely overrated
the service of reception is good
To be frank, the service of the front desk is good, but the equipment of the hotel have lot of room for improvement. I don’t know why this hotel can get 8.1, it is extremely overrated
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Duy L. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
expensive
staffs, clean and quite
Reviewed January 03, 2016