arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 2570 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2570 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8 Katherine Y.
Philippines
June 01, 2016
Good budget hotel
Extremely near Ben Thanh and other sites in District 1. Buffet has good choices and its different everyday. They also have free tea time buffet which has biscuits and cakes with tea. All in all, a very good hotel!

9.2 annie L.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
Excellent choice
Location is just stone away from market. Room is spacious & bed is comfy. Best breakfast served & bonus on afternoon tea is refreshing. With the price , this hotel is the perfect choice in HCM.

5.2 Dennis S.
New Zealand
May 29, 2016
Blue Diamond
Issue with towels

8 Hai T.
Malaysia
May 25, 2016
Location
The location is near to all the tourist spot and very convinience.

10 Jane G.
Philippines
May 23, 2016
Recommended. Two thumbs up.
Loved the place near to ben thanh market. We did our DIY city tour by walking nearby museums. I also loved the buffet breakfast. Plus tea time in the afternoon is also free. They also gave us discount for massage. I had my massage twice ✌ It's really relaxing. We also booked their airport transfer :)

8 Ngeu K.
Singapore
May 19, 2016
summary
Good location near city

8.8 Cherilyn O.
Philippines
May 16, 2016
Blue Diamond Hotel
Great place! The location was very near some of the shopping areas like Benh Thanh Market and Saigon Square. You can walk to and from the hotel from these areas.

10 Kevin P.
United States
May 14, 2016
Great Experienc
Clean, great breakfast, and wonderful staff. It's in a solid location close to the market and street food.

6.4 Anupab T.
Thailand
May 10, 2016
Good Location
Good Location

8 Tuan T.
Vietnam
May 08, 2016
Good
Satisfied!