Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 2633 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2633 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Aisling O. from Ireland
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2015
Mediocre
Location, appearance, cleanliness
Hotel was not very facilitating. We returned to the hotel after getting caught in the rain and they told us that they could not give us towels, only tissues. Breakfast wasn't very good either
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Jacintha N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
3-star hotel in a great location
location, staff service, affordable price
The hotel is very well-located - it's walking distance from all major tourist attractions (Notre-Dame, Independence Palace etc.). The room is basic but clean so no complaints - just note that the walls are really thin and you can hear people talking outside your room.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

VANESSA V. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Hotel Needs a Renovation
Centrally located
This hotel was recommended by a family member, but I was very disappointed by the result. Besides being centrally located in district 1, the rest of the hotel was old & in desperate need of a renovation. The floor lino was coming off the floor, the bathroom to tiny I kept bumping in corners, door, walls. Bathroom was poorly designed. Restaurant breakfast food was adequate nothing fantastic. Overnight stay Ok but not long term.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Maria C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
wonderful stay
Friendly staffs, good location and clean.
I had a wonderful stay in This hotel. The staffs warmly welcome me, they are friendly and accomodating. The room is clean and the bed was comfortable.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Hartono K. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Clean & Friendly
Clean, quiet, very nice breakfast and friendly.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Tim D. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Fabulous hotel in very good position
Cleanliness, location and staff
We had a lovely 4 night stay here in July. The hotel is really lovely, the breakfast was good, and staff very friendly and helpful. The only slight negative was that the extra put up bed in the room was quite thin and the bedding could not be tucked in so kept falling off but this was not a massive problem but maybe something the hotel could think about resolving.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Anthony P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in July 2015
Not worth it
Location, clean, motorbike parking
TV terrible, WIFI not good. Breakfast inedible for foreigners.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Lee S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Hotel need proper upkeep
location, location, convienience
Hotel is situated in a good location, but the condition of the room is not properly maintained.. especial the bath room... hot water temperature is unstable and we almost got cooked...!!!!
Reviewed July 20, 2015

bock L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
this hotel i use to stay in ho chi minh city
hotel Staff polite, breakfast is nice, room is bright,
Staff is polite, breakfast is nice, room is bright,
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Hii Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Superb location
good location
walking distance to most tourist attraction. Hotel food is decent, wifi is strong and stable.
Reviewed July 18, 2015