Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 2629 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2629 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Christopher R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in June 2011
Centrally located. Comfort was reasonable!
Location, comfort and modern
The hotel was centrally located and was very modern. Very comfortable and shops near by.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Caroline V. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Fun and Relaxing
Nice Room, Affordable, Yummy Buffet Breakfast
It was centrally located. Walking distance to Market and major parks. The room was big with bathtub. Clean and they have wide variety of buffet breakfast :)
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Sherry T. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Excellent Service
Good Location, Wide array of breakfast, Friendly Staff
Recommended hotel in the heart of Ho Chi Minh, located nearly 3mins walk to Ben Than Market and 10 mins walk to Saigon Square where you can buy clothes, bags and many more stuffs.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Chen T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Bad experience
Blue Diamond Hotel
Reviewed June 30, 2014

tay H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nothing special
lcation,
geneally acceptable but aircon seems to emit noise at night
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Ng D. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good excellent staff
Good friendly staffs, clean rooms, good communication skills among the staffs
Good hotel... Will be better with better wifi coverage
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Kenny G. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
overall one of the better hotels in district 1
Location,clean,good breakfast
Nice hotel. Only problem is that the staff's level of service varies. The reception staff name Michelle has an attitude and not at all helpful. Other than that no complains at all.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

AHMAD H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2014
Clean,neat & great hotel
Nearby to ben thanh market & opposite to muslim restaurant
Really valuable for money. The room is nice in decoration, very clean & aircond functioning well.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Michelle T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
An excellent hotel and great value for money
Value for money, comfort and excellent location
This hotel was an excellent find - I would highly recommend it given its location (very close to Ben Thanh markets) and central location to get to other parts of HCMC via cab. It included breakfast which had sufficient variety and a clean room - all that you could ask for.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Ian W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Fantastic, we all enjoyed our stay
Close to markets, breakfast, nice hot showers
Our stay was fantastic, this is our third stay and would not look anywhere else, as it has everything we wanted. Keep up the excellent work and service. THANKYOU
Reviewed June 20, 2014