arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 885 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 885 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.9

6 LIEW H.
Malaysia
May 31, 2016
Blue River 2
Didn't clean the room automatically on daily basis but upon request. Overall, the hotel is worth the money.

7.2 jarupat S.
Thailand
May 31, 2016
not bad
not easy to find the hotel, good service

8 David V.
Australia
May 29, 2016
Quit stay
Hotel is quiet and comfortable, although a little hard to find. Wi fi not good in some rooms, but overall for the price hortrl is good.

4 MUSA I.
Malaysia
May 27, 2016
Disappointing
the remote location of the night market banh tanh

4 MUSA I.
Malaysia
May 27, 2016
Disappointing
the remote location of the night market Banh Tanh

4.8 MUSA I.
Malaysia
May 27, 2016
uncomfortable
the remote location of the night market Banh Tanh.

7.6 Kim L.
Denmark
May 27, 2016
good promotion
the staff are serious and friendly...easy to get out of city from the hotel as the tunnel under the river is just 2 minutes away

8.4 Amanda M.
Netherlands
May 19, 2016
Quiet alleyway in city center
No windows in our room, but it was clean and the bed was comfy. Elevator for those who don't like to carry bags up stairs, and the staff was really nice!

8.4 Rebecca C.
Australia
May 18, 2016
Good value
We stayed here in a standard double for 6 nights. Room is clean. Air conditioning worked which is a must in the Vietnam heat. Great friendly staff at reception. Included breakfast is basic but better than no breakfast. Facilities are dated and simple. Short walk to Ben Thanh tourist area. Good wifi. Power occasionally goes out. Overall we had a pleasant stay here.

2.8 Nhi N.
Vietnam
May 17, 2016
Never come back even if it is free
I absolutely have no idea how could it get 7.5 rating. I wouldnt even give it 1 star out of 5.