arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 1288 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1288 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Misty F.
New Zealand
May 22, 2014
Amazingly beautiful
Location, Service, Cocktails
Everything was great

Dylan T.
Singapore
May 21, 2014
Centrally Located for Business and Brief Sight See
Food, Location & Friendly Staff
Room was clean and staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel centrally located around major sight seeing locations that are generally within walking distance 5-15 mins. Else a short cab ride will generally gets you around. Good eateries around the hotel as well. Room rates are on the high side though.

norhinnah L.
Malaysia
May 19, 2014
Fantastic....satisfaction
Staff very good The signature lounge beautiful Facilities is excellent
It's wonderful staying here since we are here for work...the environment of the hotel is very good..love my stayed in here..

Pippa S.
New Zealand
May 13, 2014
Upper level hotel experience
Very clean and comfortable rooms, good location and great pool
Was a good stay as you would expect from a 5 star hotel.

Eisuke I.
Japan
May 07, 2014
More of 4 star than a 5 star, but no complaints.
Location, staff, decent room.
Could use a general makeover as the Hotel is quite old. But extremely convenient for exploring District 1. Plenty of places to eat, drink, and shop.

Judith T.
Singapore
May 05, 2014
Great stay
Clean, easily accessible and great experience
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel. Very easily accessible. 10mins walk to the Benh Tanh martket. Nearby shopping malls and eateries. Very clean environment. Will stay at the same hotel for my future visits.

Binh N.
Australia
May 02, 2014
Excellent
Centre of centre, great swimming pool, professional staff
Excellent, walking distance to everything. Great response from staff. I lost PIN to the safe. Went out for nightclub and it was fixed when returned.

karen G.
Australia
May 01, 2014
Perfect location
large deluxe room, friendly helpful staff, buffet breakfast
We have stayed here 3 times and each time has been lovely. No complaints. Perfect location.

Elizabeth M.
Philippines
April 23, 2014
Caravelle Hotel delivered beyond my expectations.
Superb housekeeping. Linens and beddings smelled fresh and the room was clean. Staff were very attentive but not intrusive. Service was prompt. Fast and hassle-free check-in/check-out.
Overall, we had a very pleasant stay.

Yoichiro T.
Japan
April 05, 2014
Clean room, good service and centrally located
Clean rooms, location, friendly service
Was on business for the hotel but found the rooms to be very clean and well managed. Good value for money and best of all is the location being close to everything, shopping and places of interest. Overall a very pleasant stay.