arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 1294 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1294 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Nam D.
Russia
May 30, 2014
Good stay, nice staff
rooms, location

CJ H.
United States
May 27, 2014
Lovely stay in a historic hotel
Location, room service, free internet
My husband & I had a lovely stay at the Caravelle. Unfortunately, the hotel is under renovation and on our first morning room service was mistakenly delivered to our room. Aside from that, great location, good room service selection and fast & free internet.

craig H.
Australia
May 25, 2014
Great Location
Location Staff attitude
Fantastic recomend

craig H.
Australia
May 25, 2014
GREAT SERVICE
Pool Gym Bar
Just great recommend

Tin L.
United States
May 22, 2014
On a business trip. Stay mostly in room.
Exercise room and swimming pool. Friendly staff. Central location
It was a pleasant stay. I was able to enjoy the exercise and swimming pool. The hotel is under renovation now, so I went else where for foods and entertainment.

Misty F.
New Zealand
May 22, 2014
Amazingly beautiful
Location, Service, Cocktails
Everything was great

Dylan T.
Singapore
May 21, 2014
Centrally Located for Business and Brief Sight See
Food, Location & Friendly Staff
Room was clean and staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel centrally located around major sight seeing locations that are generally within walking distance 5-15 mins. Else a short cab ride will generally gets you around. Good eateries around the hotel as well. Room rates are on the high side though.

norhinnah L.
Malaysia
May 19, 2014
Fantastic....satisfaction
Staff very good The signature lounge beautiful Facilities is excellent
It's wonderful staying here since we are here for work...the environment of the hotel is very good..love my stayed in here..

Pippa S.
New Zealand
May 13, 2014
Upper level hotel experience
Very clean and comfortable rooms, good location and great pool
Was a good stay as you would expect from a 5 star hotel.

Eisuke I.
Japan
May 07, 2014
More of 4 star than a 5 star, but no complaints.
Location, staff, decent room.
Could use a general makeover as the Hotel is quite old. But extremely convenient for exploring District 1. Plenty of places to eat, drink, and shop.