Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2043 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Barbara C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Super hotel
Had just 1 night - a beautiful room and a lovely smaller pool with a great view and very clean.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

WILIATNO T. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
See below.
At the time of check out, we must check the bank how much the hotel has already cashed out. Staff said we have not paid but actually the hotel cashed out already.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Velimir M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
excellent hotel
best breakfast on our trip, very happy with location, room and staff
Reviewed August 02, 2016

YOUJEONG C. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Kind staff
Staffs are really kind and breakfast is nice, especially pho. And rooftop pool is amazing
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Yohanna W. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great location with cosy ambience
Love the esay accessibility to the places of interest and nice food
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Christopher M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Afternoon tea was awesome
Great facilities, awesome hotel and great buffet breakfast! The complimentary afternoon tea was so yum and free beers and spirits too. My partner and I loved it.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Jo A. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Wonderful
This hotel is located in a Great Location and is within a 10-15 minute walk of Ben Thanh Market. The staff are very helpful and the breakfast options are enormous by Vietnamese standards. I would not hesitate in staying here again and highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

nicolas B. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
No comment needed
Very nice and a very nice mix of clientele from the whole world, socializing around the roof top pool. Very nice hotel.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Anthony C. from South Africa
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Re think before booking again
Rooms were OK however was again having to go out of town and hotel wouldn't refund night not used. On arrival I was cross questioned by the manager as to who was staying with me and should any one join me there would be an extra charge . How rude I booked for two because I like a big bed I don't need a threat on entry especially when there are many hotels more convenient in Saigon
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Suwicha P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Great as usual
Great as usual
Reviewed July 24, 2016