arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 1996 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1997 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7

9.2 Ho K.
Hong Kong
June 17, 2016
Clean and good service
Small swimming pool and gym room

8.4 Tra-My N.
Australia
June 12, 2016
The room look small to compare with the photos.
Very poor for bathroom design, easy to get wet, premium room too small , not look same at the picture. Staff are good, friendly.

8.8 Eddie C.
Malaysia
June 11, 2016
We been upgraded room
Exellent

2.4 Brendan G.
Australia
June 10, 2016
Ovepriced, dirty and old
Hotel has no hot water, very poor and bland breakfast. The room is dirty and very noisy, you can hear doors slamming outside as neighbours enter their rooms at night. Reception is not very helpful. Overall this hotel extremely overpriced and I will avoid it every time.

2.8 Brendan G.
Australia
June 10, 2016
Overrated and overpriced, old and dirty
Hotel has no hot water, very poor and bland breakfast. The room is dirty and very noisy, you can hear doors slamming outside as neighbours enter their rooms at night. Reception is not very helpful. Overall this hotel extremely overpriced and I will avoid it every time.

10 Peter B.
Australia
June 08, 2016
No problems great hotel great breakfast
Great

9.2 Claire S.
Australia
June 04, 2016
Second stay at Eden Star
We returned to Eden Star for our last night in Saigon. Eden Star offers all you need for a very competitive price..we even got an upgrade. Staff were great!

8 Stanley G.
United States
June 04, 2016
Clean and comfortable
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The location is good. Good value for money when purchased using Agoda special pricing.

9.6 Nikolaos V.
Greece
May 31, 2016
Value for money
Good location, excellent staff and clean place to stay.

8 Pamela D.
New Zealand
May 18, 2016
Review of our stay in May 2016
Rooms nice and clean but need o make sure you get a room away from the noise of the night club next door. We were very happy that when we told them we could sleep that they were happy to move us to a quieter room. Staff are amazing and will do anything to help you. Bell boys are outstanding and make you feel so welcome. Breakfast is fantastic with an amazing virtual. Roof top pool is a real bonus.