arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 34 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 34 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8 Hok K.
Hong Kong
December 24, 2015
Good hotel condition but noise from outside
Clean room, good location and nice staff
The room was clean room and in good condition. Nice staff. A convenience store is next to the hotel main gate. A supermarket is near the hotel by walking approximately 400m. The room windows were not soundproofed. There was some noise from outside because a school nearby. There was announcement using loudspeakers in the school at 6:30am in the weekdays and weekend no problem on it. The annoying roosters crowing sound was from outside around 4-5am.

6.7 Leo T.
Malta
December 22, 2015
Nice hotel in centre of Saigon
Location, staff, value for money
Nice quiet hotel at walking distance from the centre of town. And do try a sandwich from the shop next door. Delicious!

7.3 Laura H.
Australia
December 20, 2015
Good
Helpful staff, good beds
Pleasant

7.7 Francisco C.
Spain
December 15, 2015
Good!
room , breakfast, staff

8.3 JOOYEON L.
South Korea
December 04, 2015
very kind staff
staff, location
value for money,and staff always good and nice.

9.7 Irene O.
Philippines
December 03, 2015
Nice & clean hotel, good food, accommodating staff
We stayed there for 6 nights, they changed our beddings and linens & give toiletries everyday! Staff were so polite also and could understand english language
Highly recommended hotel for family and friends. Our room was big and was able to accommodate the 5 of us fairly and enough. With all the amenities like 2 cable tv, 2 refs,2 tels., with hair dryer and super hot & cold shower...you could never ask for more!!! We'll surely come back in this hotel, If God permits!

9 Francisco C.
Spain
November 12, 2015
Very Good!
room , breakfast, staff

8.7 Quoc D.
United States
November 08, 2015
Convenient location
This hotel is right in the heart of the city. It takes 5-10 minutes to the attractiions, bar, shopping center. Bed is clean and comfortable. Nice and helpful staffs.
Like to stay here very much. Definitely to come back.

6.3 Lee J.
Singapore
November 04, 2015
Decent hotel
Staff
Booked 2 deluxe double room but we were given 2 standard rooms, requested for a change and we were changed to 2 bigger rooms on different floors.. Nothing much special and the bathtub wasn't as what the description was when we booked. Definitely could have stayed in a better room considering the price paid. cleanliness was alright although there were some food remnants on the drainage on the toilet's floor. Staff were friendly and helpful though.

7.3 sylvia C.
Canada
November 02, 2015
travel
room, breakfast, staff