arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 1498 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1498 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Greg B.
Canada
October 23, 2014
Give it a go!
The friendly staff; quiet room; location
The staff was more than helpful and I think that made my visit! They were all very fluent in English and couldn't do enough for you. I even saw the doorman run across the street to help 2 hotel guests in the pouring rain. They were trying to cross and were scared of the traffic. Doorman to the rescue with his umbrella! He got them to the lobby safe & dry! A great place to stay if you want to feel cared for!

Vicki B.
Australia
October 22, 2014
Greatlocation
Location
Were were happy with our stay, everything was ok. For the same price we have stayed at better hotels in HCM though.

leslie C.
Australia
October 19, 2014
good
staff
Very good, but has the dearest bourbon and cokes in the world $10 a pop

Abdul S.
Sri Lanka
October 18, 2014
Good Hotel
Food, Location, Quality
NICe rooms and was great hotel enjoyed my stay and was on business trip had internet so that was more than enuf for me

JI S.
Vietnam
October 17, 2014
Awful.
Tiny swimming pool. (We can't call it as a swimming pool. It's obviously just big bathtub.) Room is looking like a 60's old house. Totally different image from the photos. With this price, u can have lot of better options.

Louise T.
Australia
October 13, 2014
excellent
Position, Pool and value for money
The hotel was great, pool was great, breakfast good, room clean only downfall was the had a bar up on the roof top but didn't cater for drinks

RON G.
Singapore
October 13, 2014
Nice Hotel..
Nice location, Helpful and Clean...

SUNG L.
South Korea
October 13, 2014
Nice hotel with good location
Location, cleanness and price
It is value for money. It located behind ben thanh market. Very convenient.

tuang T.
Singapore
October 11, 2014
great hotel close to amenities
great great great

Hisham H.
Malaysia
October 08, 2014
Good location and friendly staff...
Good location and friendly staff...
Very good and comfortable. Good location and friendly staff...