Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1784 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1785 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Margaret H.
United Kingdom
July 19, 2015
Great stay
Location, beautiful hotel, lovely staff.
Loved everything.

Dinh G.
Vietnam
July 18, 2015
Good location, room is comfortable and nice...
Location, clean, comfortable
I have great 2 nights in Grand Hotel Sai Gon. It is in the centre so it is easy for me to go to many places even to meetings with partners. Room is comfortable to relax after stressful meetings. I will come and stay again!

yeo B.
Singapore
July 13, 2015
good
good

Richard D.
United Kingdom
July 12, 2015
Good hotel experience
Good service, central location to attractions and good restaurants
Good, only issue was standard of breakfast. Wide selection of items but quality was below expectation especially for 5 star hotel

Vu C.
Vietnam
July 05, 2015
OK
Good location
OK

Debbie S.
United Kingdom
July 03, 2015
Grand Hotel
Front Desk Staff,, Restaurant, Location
We spent our last 4 days here whilst visiting Vietnam on a 2 weeks trip. I had actually stayed here last September 2014 hence the reason for this trip back to the Grand. Our stay was good apart from the day before we left I was mugged by a motorcyclist.

John M.
Ireland
July 02, 2015
Great Stay Nice Hotel in good location with nice p
Location, Pool and Breakfasts
Great Stay

Andrew J.
United States
July 02, 2015
My Review
Nothing.
The staff was very unhelpful in assisting me with directions and were quite rude when I asked them to repeat themselves because I couldn't understand them.

Ngoc Q.
United States
June 28, 2015
VietNam. Is improve.
Great location good service love what i pick to stay
Its. Image. I happy in this trip. Because the Hotel. Its comfortable that very important. To everyone. I please

Stephy Y.
Malaysia
June 27, 2015
value for money
convenience location ,staff friendly,clean