Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1609 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1609 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

brian M. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
luxurious
swimming pool amazing staff breakfast
Our Stay in grand silverland was great and we will for sure go back . The staff are so friendly and honest. I forgot some money at the swimming pool and the employee who found come to me the day after telling me he left it for me at the reception.
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Lim G. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
convenient for shopping and restaurant
friendly and attentive staff, clean hotel too
This hotel is very convenient at central district location, for shopping , restaurant and massage
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Lim G. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great , Convenient for shopping and restaurant
friendly and attentive staff, nice and clean hotel
I like the hotel located at central district good for shopping, restaurant convenient and hotel massage is so convenient and good too.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Stephanie F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Disappointing and overpriced
I had a great view from my room of the back of another building.
The staff we're rude and actually laughed in my face when I put in a complaint about the tv not working. They also tried to charge me twice for the same bill. I checked out early. Overpriced for vietnam.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

THAI P. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Satisfied
Good service, safe, nice view
Wifi is not very strong Great facilities Overall is good
Reviewed June 04, 2014

THAI P. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
I had a good time here
King size bed, roof top swimming pool, spa
All inclusive hotel with nice lobby. Staffs are attentive for remembering me :)
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Lisa B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Great Location
Location, Excellent Customer Service, Good Value
This hotel is a medium size hotel in an excellent, central location. Not too expensive and the staff customer service skills are outstanding. Great breakfast and a nice pool area on the roof overlooking the city. I highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Ronald E. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
the stay was very relaxing.
location, cleanliness of the roooms, the food at the breakfast buffet
Walking distance Ben thanh market where we bought merchandise/souvenirs at a very low price.Breakfast buffet was superb. I can't have enough of Pho!
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Ying C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
nice, neat and comfortable hotel & friendly staff
clean, comfortable and affordable
very pleasant. we stayed 5 nights. however after 3 days of breakfast, the 4th and 5th day became rather 'stale', despite some minor shuffling of menu, the essence remains unchanged. staff were extremely cheerful and helpful, although some improvement in lingual communication in English would go a very long way to make this hotel truly international
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Ben B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
excellent hotel, enjoyed it
location, staff, pool
Reviewed May 21, 2014