Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1615 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1615 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

ALI A.
Australia
April 29, 2013
Enjoyed our very short stay in this hotel.
Centraly located. close to shopping centres. close to Airport.

Don G.
Australia
April 26, 2013
Good location great bed
Location, room size, great bed
Only stayed one night but enjoyed our stay. Close to restaurants, bars and market. Bed was great, room large and well appointed. Breakfast fine if you like eggs. Bar opposite was good for a beer and people watching.

Tony C.
Australia
April 26, 2013
Most Enjoyable
(1). The Staff (2). Cleanliness. (3) Location
This hotel is out of the box..I can't go on enough about how fantastic the staff were. If a problem arose over language, there was always someone that could communicate.They were always attentive, pleasant and helpful. It was always nice to come back after a hard hot day and be genuinely welcomed. Breakfast was good with plenty of variety, asian and western, and again the service was top notch. My only problem with the breakfasts was that I stacked on too much weight. As it was our 40th wedding anniversary, I had a surprise bouquet of flowerers delivered to the lobby. When my wife received them all the front counter girls were crying and hugging us and when returning to our room there was a bottle of wine and some canapes FANTASTIC

coen S.
Netherlands
April 25, 2013
great hotel, great staff
you cannot improve perfection

Melanie P.
United Kingdom
April 20, 2013
Brilliant stay, relaxing haven in hectic city
Perfect location, attentive staff and great pool
Wonderful, our room was very comfortable, the staff were fantastic at arranging tours, taxis etc, even when we lost an ipad on a plane they were great at calling the airline etc. Breakfast was good and the rooftop pool was the perfect place to relax after a long day in a hot and hectic city.

chalermphol A.
Thailand
April 20, 2013
Good Location, easy access
Nice Breakfast, Very close to downtown

yong C.
China
April 19, 2013
Improvise, clean, convenient
The room was relatively clean, but unfortunately no windows

Lim G.
Singapore
April 19, 2013
GREAT, GOOD FOR SHOPPING AND RESTAURANT
CLEAN, FRIENDYLY AND NEW

GRAEME H.
Australia
April 17, 2013
comfortable hotel in a great location
Good location close to shops and restaurants with good size rooms at a good price
We had a great stay, the staff were very friendly and the rooms were a good size. the bath room was huge. The buffet breakfast was as good as any i have had with all the usual varieties and changed slightly from day to day. The hotel was in a good location just near the markets and within walking distance of all the main attractions.

Claire P.
United Kingdom
April 17, 2013
Good Location
location, price, room
It is a good hotel to stay at for such things as visiting The Water Puppet Show, Renumication Palace. HCMC Museum. Thesee were all walking distance.