arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1586 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1586 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

6.7 sandra P.
United Kingdom
March 28, 2013
Comfortable
Location, friendly staff and clean

8 Anthony N.
United Kingdom
March 28, 2013
Superb hotel, centrally located!
Friendly and helpful staff. Good central location. Very clean and comfortable room.

6.7 Joel R.
Portugal
March 26, 2013
Comfortable and clean hotel! A great location!
great ocation, nice breakfast and confortable room

7 andres V.
United States
March 26, 2013
Nice clean hotel
Clean, new,centrally

9.3 Khairul Y.
Malaysia
March 21, 2013
Fantabulous hotel. Highly recommended.
Very near to Ben Tanh market and shopping areas, very friendly staffs who speaks English well and value for money.
It was a fantastic experience for me and my family. We enjoyed staying here for 3 nights. Reservation for room as well as the city tour (plus Cu Chi tunnel) was perfectly arranged. Located very near to Ben Tanh Market and other shopping & eatery outlets. Highly recommended!

8.7 RICHARD N.
United Kingdom
March 21, 2013
Very nice hotel, Helpful staff, high standards!!
Helpful staff, good location, high standards.
We loved the Grand silverland, from the time we checked in to checking out we had nothing but praise, the hotel standards are so high: room service is done twice a day!!! We got to the hotel a little earlier, they still managed to check us in and they even told that it was ok to use the pool whilst they're getting our room ready. As we had to leave early (06.00am) for our flight out of ho chi mihn city, they a packed breakfast take away to have on the way to the airport. Only thing i'd to have mention, sometimes the room was a little uncomfortable because the curtains are just above the bed's headboard and window was not double glazed, meaning we could hear the noise from the busy road. Other than that, we loved the service, the hotel, the roof top pool is superb....

8.3 Kirna G.
Colombia
March 19, 2013
Friendly staff and great location
Helpful staff, close to many restaurants and markets, and nice view of the city from the pool.

8.7 Mandy C.
Australia
March 19, 2013
Great hotel very close to Ben thanh market.
Location Staff service cleanliness
We had a very comfortable stay. Breakfast was very good & the staff very helpful & friendly. Would definitely stay again.

7.7 zoltan S.
Australia
March 16, 2013
nice hotel in good position in the city
walking distance to everything,good breakfast,friendly staff

10 Gwynfor W.
United Kingdom
March 13, 2013
Good hotel in a great location
Location, friendly staff and roof top pool
Great hotel in good loacation. Very friendly staff and we were allowed to use hotel facilities during the afternoon before going to the airport for our flight home, without extra charge