Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1610 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1610 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Cori O. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Wonderful Stay!
Location, Roof top Pool and Customer Service!
We really enjoyed it. Would stay again!!
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Michelle M. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
A fabulous city break
Location, food, swimming pool
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The food was lovely, the staff were so helpful. Location is perfect for visiting the local tourist spots on foot- a wonderfully relaxing break.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Tung C. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
great
nice people
Nice
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Tara R. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Pretty good, but needs a little more for Four Star
Staff, Room Service
The stay was nice enough (great bath tub) but two things make me hesitate to make it four stars: 1) They only had one espresso machine, one you would buy for your home, not restaurant grade. It was broken so they could offer only coffee, not latte or espresso, etc. 2) At check out, it was the policy of the hotel to charge 10 USD for a lost room card-key. It is a plastic card. This felt like I was being nickled-and-dimed. It costs about $1 in Saigon to get a metal key copied. I thought the whole point of the plastic room card-key was to avoid the lost key thing. The staff was awesome when I had to come down at midnight to have all our account cards canceled after my husband was robbed in the city. Our accounts are in Vietnam so we definitely needed a translator, and the staff stuck with us all the way.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

JAI M. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
OVERRATED 4 STAR
SWIMMING POOL, GOLF & RESTERAUNT
THE ROOMS ARE JUST 2 STARS. I DONT KNOW WHO GAVE THEM A 4 STAR RANKING. CHECK IN WE HAD TO WAIT FOROVER AN HOUR
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Muhammad Z. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good service, good location
Their service is excellent, location walking distance to ben tanh market, saigon sq. food is easy to get
Spacious and clean room, comfortable bed, excellent service!
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Michael P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Ideal for relaxation amongst busyness
Staff, food, cleanliness
This was a great stay in HCMC, check in was easy, rooms were perfect, the hotel even helped with early check in as my flight arrived at 08:30. Extremely helpful staff and courteous at all times. Breakfast, dinner, room service and pool bar all serve amazing and delicious foods which cater to all tastes. I can highly recommend this hotel and I would certainly stay there again.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Robert S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Couldn't fault it
Staff, pool, Food
Excellent stay, staff were amazing
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Luies S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
excellent
staff excellent hospitality
Excellent
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Kevin P. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Friendly staff & fantastic location
Friendly staff, clean room & fantastic location
We enjoyed the hotel very much, our room was clean with window. Staff were very friendly, always smile & speak perfect English. Location is right behind Ben Thanh's market where we could find street foods at night. Swimming pool on the top floor was a bit old & small, but the views was beautiful. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed October 07, 2015