arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 689 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 689 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Zainal H.
Malaysia
June 08, 2016
not satisfied
I have to pay 200 ringgit more for my chidren to share the room. Room not clean enough. 2nd day they do not change the bed cover and quilt. Floor not clean and oily. Bathroom were smelly. Not recommended this hotel.

kamaluddin O.
Malaysia
June 06, 2016
Value for money
This is my second time staying in this hotel. Value for money we spent for the hotel. The room rate very reasonable with additional breakfast.The location is great, near the public green park to relax, easy to get halal food, just cross the road and very near to shopping places. The room cleaned and very friendly staffs.

Azman I.
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
Staff Assistance
Did ask hotel staff to get a taxi with meter. Unfortunately they dealt with taxi driver who's willing to charge 200K dong to airport despite using meter. The actual charge is just 120K. So, better get a taxi by yourself as there many taxi drivers who use meter for charging passengers.

Mazlyana A.
Malaysia
May 31, 2016
very close to ben thant market
very nice hotel with halal breakfast

Halimi R.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
Value for money
Located at Malaysian Street. Easy to find halal food nearby. At midnight there will be night market along the street. Easy to get taxi to airport. Very recommended to stay in this hotel if you want to come Ho Chi Ming.

Suhaila S.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
Ok
Just OK.

WAN M.
Malaysia
May 18, 2016
Great location...halal foods... but..
The location is strategic for malaysians travellers and easy to find food. Hotel do provide halal breakfast as well. The only problem is there is only 1 unit of lift available for 11th storey hotel building.

SITI N.
Singapore
May 15, 2016
Walking distance to Benh Thanh and night market.
.

Juliana A.
Malaysia
April 30, 2016
Good
Strategic location, wifi is the best

jeffery J.
Malaysia
April 26, 2016
-
no coffee/tea & no channel program in the room...