Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2427 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2427 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Iris B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Very good service.
Very good location for shopping!
i commend the staff for their service. they gave us our breakfast when we went to our tour. much appreciated.
Reviewed October 31, 2011

Murray B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
clean, well price and located in heart of hcm city
helpful staff and air-conditioning!
the hotel is conveniently located in the heart of hcm city, and is well priced. the rooms are a little bit small, but clean and secure. the staff are friendly - enjoy hcm!
Reviewed October 30, 2011

Gayathri N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
great location. friendly stuff
location
people are very friendly. breakfast is local style. vietnamese type breakfast. the location is very central.... near ben thanh market. the hotel room itself is very small. it is clean. but attracts ants very quicly..
Reviewed October 30, 2011

nor I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
comfortable rooms and great locations
clean room.toilet is very clean.
nice hotel.very near to ben than market,great shopping places.taxi service right infront of the hotel.
Reviewed October 28, 2011

Michael B. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great staff, rooms, and Tv!
TV, bathroom, complimentary water, western and Vietnamese breakfast
Great breakfast, good Vietnamese noodle soup. Good TV quality. Weird thing though was they held our passports fr the duration of our stay. But other best discount hotel I've been in (30th oct 2011).
Reviewed October 28, 2011

maria A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
great location
day and night market is very close to the hotel
the perfect location is a plus especially when traveling with young children and old ones. as soon as kids and oldies are tired, you can just go back to the hotel to rest and go out again as soon as you are well rested.
Reviewed October 27, 2011

Araya T. from
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
At the center location
Great service
the staff was nice they tried a lot to answer our questions and our asks. they did upgraded us to suit room which was bigger :) nice and clean however, it was quite noisy in the early morning as the coffee shop was on the higher floor. by the way the location just nice coz it closed to ben tanh market but you need to bargain!!!
Reviewed October 26, 2011

Gu Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Small hotel with very good service
Very near ben thanh market
Good service but the suite are a bit smaller than expected. Overall a very good experiences.
Reviewed October 25, 2011

THIEN T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
cosy hotel with lovely and helpful staff
close to Ben Thanh Market and all transport, but not noisy
A convenient location with good services, helpful staff Clean, airy rooms Will return and recommend to relatives and friends
Reviewed October 24, 2011

Soo C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
staff with bad services and not friendly
Near Ben Thanh market
I will not stay at this hotel anymore even they offer me. The staff is very rude and not friendly especially the as receptionist hotel. As a receptionist, if customer's request for the late check out and other request, should talk politely even reject the request to customer. But he was not, he turn the voice with rude and he dare to push the customer hand. The hotel room is clean but is small. And also very noisy. The best things is near the Ben Thanh Market. Anyhow, i will not stay this hotel anymore and will not suggest to my friend who want to stay in District 1.
Reviewed October 24, 2011