Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2427 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2427 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

WONG K.
Malaysia
November 15, 2015
Bed and Room can be improve
Location, Breakfast with bacon, Great Staff
Overall the hotel is in strategic location, good for Muslim as there is a lot of halal food in front of the hotel. Staff able to communicate in English and friendly. Breakfast is simple but great as it is with pork bacon & ham! (Can't get it in my country Malaysia :-(). A few setback are: 1) Room got no sound proof! avoid staying in 8th floor as many people will pass by this floor and make a lot of noise as the restaurant is located in 9th floor. 2) The mattress is not comfortable (room 205). 3) Toilet condition need to improve.

MOHAMAD I.
Malaysia
November 13, 2015
Good stay for muslim tourist
Strategic location,halal food and competent staff
Great.

rothiah O.
Malaysia
November 12, 2015
good location
the location is very good for shopping and halal restaurants
A good 3 star hotel...basic but clean. The reception staff very stiff and not very welcoming although this was our third stay in the hotel.

Nur A.
Malaysia
November 09, 2015
Friendly and amazing staff
The staff is really helpful. The hotel is at the entrance of Ben thenh market so it will be a perfect place for those that want to shop. Halal food is served at breakfast and sold in near restaurants
It was a very comfortable and the friendliness of the staff makes the stay even better. There is halal food served during the breakfast buffet and there are about 7 halal restaurants in front and around the hotel. Taxis are available in front of the hotel and they use the meter. The room is small but full of all the facilities needed in a hotel room and it is clean. The temperature for the shower is a bit hard to control though. Otherwise, it is a very comfortable stay and would definitely go back to the hotel if ever I go to HCMC again.

Nik A.
Malaysia
November 09, 2015
near ben thanh
nearby restaurant, shopping area and other attraction
Good

Cheow T.
Singapore
November 08, 2015
great location, clean room
Best location to stay for Ben Than Market in Ho Chi Minh. Best for Muslim Travelers

Frank G.
Australia
November 07, 2015
Was fine
Location. Good tours. Laundry. Light is like 7 eleven though.

Ma M.
Philippines
November 07, 2015
so far i am happy its give me my needs
location its number one .and price its good the last is i feel the place its clean
Having a good time

Kevin G.
Singapore
November 05, 2015
Convenience
Location, food, convenience

elke A.
Canada
November 05, 2015
an experience
location, location and price
We had a great stay. A shock to have a room without a window, but it was comfortable. We would go back any time. Being so close to the market was great. The only drawback was the wakeup call that did not happen.The staff was asleep.