Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2427 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2427 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Kevin G.
Singapore
November 05, 2015
Convenience
Location, food, convenience

elke A.
Canada
November 05, 2015
an experience
location, location and price
We had a great stay. A shock to have a room without a window, but it was comfortable. We would go back any time. Being so close to the market was great. The only drawback was the wakeup call that did not happen.The staff was asleep.

mohd H.
Malaysia
November 04, 2015
Good Food and Location
Food, Hotel and Space
Its provide Halal Food for muslim as they provide nasi goreng telur and not mix with any meats..i think its good for muslim. The location is too near to Ben Tanh and too easy to find a halal food. The room is big enough for me and my freind but its can be better if they have a carpert in the room. Will come back again!

OSMAN S.
Singapore
November 04, 2015
V.good housekeeping,all staff well train and good
Nearby shopping mall,muslim food all around
Very safe place,all staff help are very helpful. Nice place to stay..food there are many choice and great foods.I personnely recommend to my friends.

rahim A.
Singapore
November 03, 2015
Short stay
Location only.
Ok. But there was no English Premier League programme. Need to repair the furniture.

ZOBIRAHMAD A.
Singapore
November 02, 2015
good
clean, safe and convenient
clean, safe and convenient

Lou O.
Singapore
November 02, 2015
value for money
Ben Thanh market just 100m away, easy to assess anywhere & hotel staff is responsive to our needs.
nothing to complain about, everything went according to plan & we cannot ask for more. value for money.

nurul W.
Malaysia
November 01, 2015
Regret choosing this hotel
Friendly staffs
Stayed in this hotel for 1 night 2 days. I was given a room with window facing the main road (ROOM 102). At night it was very noisy because the night market is just around the corner. Despite that, the air conditioner wasn't cold at all even I have turned it to 16°C. The wall/door is not sound proofed. You can actually hear other people slamming their doors or talking in the middle of night. The hotel is also not well-maintained. You can see hole on the ceiling.

Cheryl L.
Singapore
November 01, 2015
Good Service.
It is very near to Ben Thanh market.
The location makes it very convenient for me to find food and shopping. The staff was very helpful and friendly in my enquiries. However, I saw some guests coming back with call girl at night and it wasn't really nice as there are guests with family and kids around.

Cheryl L.
Singapore
November 01, 2015
Great Location!
Good service!
The staff were very helpful and friendly and all can speak basic English, in assisting me with directions. The location is just opposite Ben Thanh market and many eateries and shops nearby. The room is quite small and I dont have much space to walk once I put my bag down. The room walls are quite thin so I can hear people talking from the corridor.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: