Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2427 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2427 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Wan M.
Malaysia
June 03, 2015
Best location
Easy access to shopping, Halal food and city centre.
It was worth it. The room, although small, was just enough to accommodate us three (with extra bed). The hotel is located right in front of several Halal food outlets so that is a huge point for Muslim travellers. Shopping at Benh Tanh Market is only across the main road. Night market is right in front of the hotel. Staff was helpful with the bags, taxi booking etc. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and I would recommend it for those who intend to shop in Vietnam and want easy access to everything.

Norafiza H.
Malaysia
June 03, 2015
you get what you pay :)
Awesome hotel, friendly staff,great location
Awesome hotel..value for money.u get what u pay!! The location was very near to ben thanh market & halal restaurants. Staff was helpful and friendly. The suite room was awesome,clean and comfortable. Definitely will promote to my friends & come to stay here again in future.

UTIN N.
Singapore
June 02, 2015
ok stay
Great location, nice staff & near halal restaurants
Not too bad. But facilities can be better improved.

Nik D.
Malaysia
May 30, 2015
new to Ben tham
Food, Near to shopping area
Good n air conditioning not ok

Abdul S.
Malaysia
May 28, 2015
Awesome hotel!!
Strategic location, comfortable and friendly & helpful staff
It was superb!! The location was very near to ben thanh market. Staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. Definitely will come to stay here again in future.

Nik D.
Malaysia
May 27, 2015
Air conditioning
Near to nite market ,ben Tham ,Muslim restaurantf
Upon checking, the htl not able to my give me the all twin rooms as per my booking.I have to wiat for almost half an hr for 2 rooms not ready.Air conditioning was not cold enough.

Natasha B.
New Zealand
May 27, 2015
staff were excellent
staff, edward, location
Edward (the supervisor) is an absolute champion. I thought my friend was kidnapped and this top bloke rang every taxi company and police station trying to find her. Turned out she was only lost, but edward did every thing he possibly could when

Mohd D.
Malaysia
May 27, 2015
Do not book
location

Kim C.
Singapore
May 27, 2015
Good location
Friendly staff, clean room & good location
The room is clean, but restaurant was close in the afternoon which unable to have room service, luckily the front desk asked the bellboy to buy outside food for me. The staffs are helpful and friendly.

arzamy O.
Brunei Darussalam
May 26, 2015
NICE
NEAR BEN THANH MARKET, NEAR MUSLIM RESTAURANT & FRIENDLY STAFF
AWESOME