Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2426 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Neo H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
i give 2 star.
the staff is firendly, alwys give some idean and always clean the room.
The Wi-Fi always can't connet, always have to call. And do the connation, and the food is bad, too dry, and not really been cook, everyday the same,nothing change.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

KELVIN Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Very near Ben Tanh Market
Good location, value for money, overall pleasant stay
Pleasant stay with its good location being near to Ben Tanh Market. Room was of good standard, however was disappointed the suite room did not consist of a jacuzzi but just a normal bathtub.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

justin L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
100m from binh than market
moderate food,room.centrally located in district 1
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Carey B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Room pictures deceiving
staff, location
A nice hotel in a good location, close to many things that you want to see. I found that the pictures on the website didn't match the room - it was a lot smaller and a different layout. The staff were really friendly and will help with anything. The hotel itself is clean and pleasant looking. The breakfast was OK.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Kerry G. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Location is great
Everything close by, food, shopping, transportation. Plenty to do and see in HCMC
Everything was good, many things to do and see nearby, tours are good, but be careful some of them are just ways for them to take you places to buy things.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Kerry G. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Great location
Location, near great shopping, restaurants and transportation, friendly staff
Everything was great, great staff very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Narasimhan B. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
One of the Best Located Hotels in HCM City
Location (just a stone's throw from Ben Thanh Market), Cleanliness, Room Comfort & Standard
Wonderful, we always enjoyed staying in this hotel (it is almost 4 years we have been staying in this hotel during our Vietnam trips). Some improvements in/additions to the Breakfast spread will be good too see in the future
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Sue G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Best location and love the idea of Halal breakfast
Friendly and helpful staff, Great location and Halal breakfast served.
Enjoyed my stay there though the room was a little small. Staff were very helpful. We checked out early morning and staff prepared a pack for us: 2 slices of bread, banana and a bottle of mineral water. Fantastic!
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Mohd Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
short stay
bath tub
I stay in this hotel for 3 night..the cleanlines ia just fine..for double delux uve got no windows..it is near to ben than market..just 50 meter walking distance..the breakfast is 3/10..they have nice sofa at the reception counter..the rest is just so-so..value for money as its cheap
Reviewed November 17, 2014

SARIZAN R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
worth to stay
near to ben than market
Good and near to ben than market
Reviewed November 17, 2014