arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2400 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2400 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

7 siti K.
Malaysia
July 07, 2014
amazing
easy access to great shopping places
really love it...the room is great, the staff is good

4.7 Dinham K.
Australia
July 06, 2014
Medioca
Central Location Central location Central location
Service was only standard and the breakfast poor quality. The rooms needed maintenance as shower fittings were falling off the wall and the bedroom was showing its age. I would not give it 7.9 as a rating more like 6

9.3 SABRINAH L.
Malaysia
July 02, 2014
Simply Superb
Comfortable, Value for money and close to shopping market (Benh tanh Market)
Affordable rates, comfortable, helpful staffs, breakfast okay and fast WIFI. I would come and stay at this hotel again when i come to visit Ho Chih Minh in the nearest future. :)

7.3 Mohd I.
Malaysia
June 30, 2014
Very happy with the hotels and friendly services
Location, value for money and good service
Very happy and satisfied with the service and hotel facilities. Good location as near to shopping area

8.3 Arif H.
Malaysia
June 29, 2014
get the best deals by online booking!
near with ben thanh market
everything went smooth and comfort hehehehehehehehe

7 NOOR I.
Malaysia
June 29, 2014
We enjoyed our stay.
Friendly staff and offer helps when needful Close to Ben Than Market. Easy to get halal food for muslim
Overall we enjoy our stayed. Front desk staff are very helpful.

8 Mohd I.
Malaysia
June 27, 2014
Good service, value for money, close to shopping
Friendly services
Happy and satiesfied with the hotel. Value for money. Recommended to others

6 Mohd R.
Singapore
June 26, 2014
so,so.
Most staff are friendly; Clean room. Great location.
Nice but can be better. I asked for family room with 3 beds. The 3rd bed came as in mattress on the floor only.

8 Hj.Maeidin H.
Brunei Darussalam
June 24, 2014
Good location for shopping
Logistic shopping location / Easy for Halal Food / Walking distance to attraction business areas
Good and really money payback

8 Noor P.
Singapore
June 23, 2014
Enjoyable and memorable
Location, clean and friendly
Have wifi in the room. Walking distance to shopping areas and easy to find food.