arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2411 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2411 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

dewi D.
Indonesia
August 02, 2014
Shopping
Good location, friendly and helpful doorman
Nice but they very late to cheking room when we want to check out.

Myo H.
Myanmar
July 29, 2014
Nice hotel for Tourister
Clean, Centraly located, value for money
Everything is perfect. I surely will come back to this hotel again as it is quite convenient for everything because of it's centrally location.

Tin Y.
Singapore
July 26, 2014
Hotel Stay Review
Locations.
Good.

DONNA N.
Philippines
July 24, 2014
Great location. Accomodating staff
This hotel is very accesible and near some tourist spots in HCM. The staff are friendly and accomodating and speak fluent english. Near resto and shopping malls.the room is clean also
Its good, the room is clean, friendly staff, good breakfast. Walking distance only to night market and benh than and also to the other tourist spots

JOI P.
Malaysia
July 23, 2014
Confortable and affordable.
It is located very near to the famous market. Near to Halal restaurant and other food stalls. Room are clean.

THI N.
Vietnam
July 22, 2014
Good location
Quiet cheap, nice staff, good loacation

noelle N.
Singapore
July 14, 2014
centrally located, clean!
centrally located easy access to sightseeing location clean
location is good, security is good, feels safe during the stay, the cleaniness is goos.

Nurashikin M.
Malaysia
July 12, 2014
Worth while stay
Friendly staff, good security and clean room
The reception counter open for 24 hours. We checked out at 5 in the morning and still there are staff there to complete my check out and call a taxi for us. Overall, the hotel room is clean but a bit smelly when I first came as I was given a room without window. Plus, the air-cond was not functioning that well. Eventhough it was adjusted to 16 degree Celsius, I still feel hot. The advantage of this hotel is it is very near to many Halal Restaurants and like few steps away from Ben Than market and night market.

KAMARUL K.
Malaysia
July 12, 2014
just nice
closed to market easy halal food tideness
i feel satifsified with their housekeeping , receptionist quite good looking and friendly.Might be there soon again...perhaps

Muhammad R.
Malaysia
July 12, 2014
Satisfied
Location, Halal Foods & Affordable
It is a walking distance to Bent Than Market. Hotel surrounded by Muslim restaurants.