arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2406 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2406 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8 Shamsul R.
Malaysia
May 29, 2014
good hotel for short stay
location, staff, amenities
it was always a pleasure staying here and i was upgraded to a better room most of the time i visit this place

8 Shamsul R.
Malaysia
May 29, 2014
good hotel good facility good staff
location, staff and serroundings
one of the hotels which i normally stay on my visits to HCMC...good location and price is reasonable

8.3 Hamidah H.
Malaysia
May 28, 2014
Excellent Stay ... Fantastic & Friendly Service
Value for Money, Friendly service and Fantastic locality
Overall it was excellent. The first day during the check in was a little confusion due to heavy Group booking. I needed a twin bed for my Junior suite. The reception tried very hard to find one but not available. THough the fault was mine - ie overlook the detail of the room. They managed to resolved the issue the next day....

6 Kalsom D.
Malaysia
May 28, 2014
Pleasant
Location, Halal breakfast and cleanliness
Could be better if staff are more pleasant and courteous

6.3 ibrahim H.
Malaysia
May 23, 2014
It's been great staying here
breakfast, tv channels and wifi
It's been very great . only things is that when time to check-in I've to wait for 20 mins. suppose to check-in at 2.00pm. Arrive in Ho chin minh at 9.00 am.

8.7 Syazwan Z.
Malaysia
May 23, 2014
great hotel
night market, halal restaurant, shopping area

8.7 Syazwan Z.
Malaysia
May 23, 2014
Great view at night, great experience
Near to shopping area, easy halal food, friendly staff

7 HOLLY L.
United States
May 20, 2014
This hotel closed to shopping
Good services , nice people ,
......

7.3 NOOR R.
Malaysia
May 14, 2014
Great location and easy access to shopping place
fast internet, good location & near to shopping place

6.3 Ong K.
Singapore
May 13, 2014
Nice
Centrally, easy and quite
Pls update the staffs regarding of the passport which we put in counter since check in, yet the bellboy still ask