Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2426 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2426 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Syazwan Z. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
great hotel
night market, halal restaurant, shopping area
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Syazwan Z. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great view at night, great experience
Near to shopping area, easy halal food, friendly staff
Reviewed May 23, 2014

HOLLY L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
This hotel closed to shopping
Good services , nice people ,
......
Reviewed May 20, 2014

NOOR R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Great location and easy access to shopping place
fast internet, good location & near to shopping place
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Ong K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice
Centrally, easy and quite
Pls update the staffs regarding of the passport which we put in counter since check in, yet the bellboy still ask
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Misbah S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
clean hotel, near the shopping area and frendly
near shopping area, easy to access and frendly staff
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Myo H. from Myanmar
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Not Bad
Centally located, Clean Room, None
Nothing special. this hotel is centrally located and very convenient for hanging around the City. Hotel is clean and the staffs are friendly.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Fadzlin G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
comfortable,neat to the ben than market
location, halal buffet, clean & comfortable room
We stayed 1 night. It was a pleasure since the location is very near to the ben than market. Buffet was halal food. Staff are attentive to our request.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Rafidah I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Superb Location, near halal restaurant
Location, spacious bathroom with bathtub and helpful staff
I book 8 family rooms with 1 extra bed. During check in, I was given only 6 families room and 2 deluxe room with extra bed. The staff said that my original booking was deluxe room, but he upgraded me to families room. But I remember that I booked for family room. the reason he gave me the 2 deluxe room because there were walking customer who also wanted the family room. so he gave it to them. That was not appropriate since I have book the room earlier. but I don't want to create such a big problem because all of the tour group member already tired. I hope next time the staff should be more professional and threat the customer equally.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Nor K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Shop till u drop hotel with convenience
Shopping, Convenience, Value for Money
The hotel is on "Malaysia Street". Easy to access to shopping and "HALAL" food. Only few steps to Ben Thanh market.
Reviewed April 30, 2014