arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2411 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2411 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Woon C.
Malaysia
April 23, 2014
Centrally located
Very close to Ben Thanh market and all the major attractions in the city, reasonably priced and clean.

Goh F.
Singapore
April 22, 2014
Nice and clean hotel
Near to shopping area, friendly staff and clean hotel.
The hotel is very near to Ben Thanh Market and other shopping area. The room is clean and big enough for a family stay. Value for money.

PUASO H.
Malaysia
April 18, 2014
Unpleasant
Near halal food stall,shopping,public transport easy to get
Our 3 nights stay was unpleasant due to water spill around the bathroom.The bathroom became all wet after we took our bath.The floor condition quite slippery and it's dangerous for my parents which are senior citizen. We've make complaint once and the staff did come and mopped the floor,but it happens all over again.I suggest the hotel management need to do something with the bathroom.

zahid R.
Singapore
April 16, 2014
Amazing and fun
location, location and location!
great. the hotel room is clean and tidy.

Stanley A.
Australia
April 11, 2014
Exciting short stay
Location, staff,location
The hotel was disappointing regarding food especially breakfast. The staff were helpful and the location great. The walk up stairs to the dining area from floor 8 to 9 was bad and impossible for anyone with a disability. For those with able body and not expecting too much in the way of bar food or relaxation it's an affordable hotel right in the middle of everything and very close to markets.

SUGINAH S.
Singapore
April 05, 2014
it was a fantastic stay.. room was superb n clean
Comfortable bed.. clean.. big room
The room is big n clean.. but the wall between e rooms is quite thin as we can hear ppl from the next room talk.. but overall it was a good stay.. staffs very friendly..

NORLIANA Z.
Malaysia
March 27, 2014
superverb
high room standard, friendly staffs and convenient location
entrally located at the heart of District 1, just a walking distance to all major tourist attractions such as: Ben Thanh market and only 20 minutes away from Tan Son Nhat International Airport.

EZRINA S.
Singapore
March 26, 2014
good location
location is great, near ben than market, spacious room
overall satisfied. saves transportation money as its near to ben than market and nearby tailor shops. Muslim stalls also available just across the hotel.

Nor A.
Malaysia
March 20, 2014
Great hotel
clean friendly helpful
Really glad this hotel provide me room which is I booked earlier. So I will repeat to stay at this hotel again. Staff really helpful and easier for me to eat halal food.

Minggu L.
Malaysia
March 19, 2014
good
staff, location and clean
This hotel is located near the Ben Tanh Market where cheap goods such as bags, Vietnamese coffee, souveniers and all sort of things are available. It is a good place for Muslim who are particular about halal food as there are a few halal food outlets available within walking distance, in fact just across the road which is not busy. there are many Muslims especially from Malaysia, Indonesia and Brunei stay and shopping around the place. While the staff are friendly and the facilities are good, there is one weakness. In my room, the cold and hot water plumbing have a problem. Whenever I use the shower, i wil have hot water coming out even if I wanted cold water. No matter how you swich on the tap, it is hot water. Another thing is that they provided a pot to boil hot water but not working. The electrical socket is limited to one..However, overall it is good and reasonable