Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2431 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Xiu Z.
Singapore
November 29, 2013
Centrally located hotel
1 mins walk to Ben Thanh Market
Lovely hotel. all i needed for a shopping and sightseeing Hotel

ABDUL O.
Brunei Darussalam
November 27, 2013
very good
clean,good quality hotel and very near to banh tanh market
very good,breakfast good and very near to find halal food and very near to banh tanh market,like to stay this hotel again

ABDUL O.
Brunei Darussalam
November 27, 2013
very good
good quality hotel very near to banh tanh market
good very near to banh tanh market and very easy to find halal food,like to stay this hotel again

lisa I.
Malaysia
November 26, 2013
not many problem
centrally located, friendly staff
The service was ok and room was clean. i just dislike the breakfast.

Ruslan F.
Russia
November 18, 2013
A nice hotel in the heart of Ho Chi Minh City
central location just near Ben Thanh Market, relatively low price, reasonably good services
I stayed in Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel only for one night. So, I may not have noticed everything. The hotel is located just a 3 minutes walk from Ben Thanh Market in the heart of Ho Chi Minh City. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and wi-fi worked. One problem - there was no windows except of one small window in the bathroom. The breakfast was a standard buffet, nothing remarkable. In general the hotel was good, in my opinion. So, I would recommend it to anyone seeking an inexpensive hotel in the middle of HCMC's nightlife.

Mohd Y.
Malaysia
November 11, 2013
Nice hotel near shopping area
Location, location, location
Hotel is near to Ben Thanh market. Recommended for those who like shopping. However, room is a bit small.

Stephen S.
New Zealand
November 09, 2013
Just bearable. Photos on web misleading
Central.
Not a pleasant stay. Very noisy rooms. Poor breakfast.

KOI K.
Malaysia
November 06, 2013
Have a blessing trip with family
Near to shopping area, historical area and also casino. Much more suitable for Bumi to stay in this hotel as it near to famous halal restaurant.
Comfortable stayed and walking distance to town like casino, market, shopping area, historical area and near to many of the famous travel places. Hotel services was good enough and very helpful as well. Nightlife was happening as it have some restaurant and market beside the hotel which opened until the clock turn to 12am or even until 1am.

Nendell A.
Philippines
October 28, 2013
Close to shopping areas.
Clean, comfortable rooms and near to shopping areas.
It was ok. Clean and comfortable rooms and great for shopping because the hotel is located very near to shopping areas.

Koo W.
Malaysia
October 27, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable staying
All the staffs are very friendly & attentive, they recommended quite a number of good dining places which me & my family really enjoy it! The location is strategic and close to attractive tourist spot
I enjoy the service and meal provided here! Thumbs up to all the staffs.