arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2406 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2406 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

5 Rachael H.
Australia
October 21, 2013
Nice budget hotel
Nice breakfast, nice staff
This is a nice budget hotel. Nothing flash but its good value for what you pay. Breakfast is good but get in early or you miss out!

7 aziz S.
Malaysia
October 21, 2013
Vey convenient to Ben Than Market
Near to shopping area
Nice and clean hotel, easy for shopping, near to Ben Than Market, easy to get Muslim food

8.3 Kalayanar K.
Malaysia
October 18, 2013
just wonderfull
friendly staff, clean room & good wifi service
was really good totally enjoyed my stay hopefully would return back soon.

6.7 June K.
Malaysia
October 17, 2013
Value for money
It's close to Ben Thanh Market.
Altogether a pleasant place to stay. It's near to the market and eating places. Shopping is great. The hotel could perhaps provide irons in the rooms and not charge for ironing services. Breakfast is nothing to talk about.

7 Shamsul R.
Malaysia
October 13, 2013
preferred hotel for shopping in hcmc
clean, value for price, centrally located
One of my preferred joint every time i had a short visit to hcmc, nearby shopping area and many muslim food outlet is available just round the corner, to top it off, the hotel workers are very courtious.

8.3 Mohd A.
Malaysia
October 12, 2013
Pleasant.
1) friendly and helpful staff. 2) Ben Than market and shopping area is practically at the door step. 3) safe and clean hotel..
Pleasant. Hotel staff upgraded us to junior suite for one nite when one of our room was not ready upon checking-in and gave us good rate when we decided to take the suite for the whole duration of our stay. I would definitely stay in this same hotel if i have the chance to visit HCM again.

8 Loan N.
United States
October 12, 2013
Clean room and friendly service
Great shopping location, great service, and clean room
The hotel has friendly staff and great service. Good location for shopping and eating

8 Loan N.
United States
October 12, 2013
Great location and friendly staff
Clean room, great service, and location for shopping
Very easy access to shopping area, friendly staff, and clean room

8 Loan N.
United States
October 12, 2013
Great service, good location
Clean room, great service, good location
Very friendly staff, easy location for shopping and the room is clean

8 Rohimah Y.
Malaysia
October 10, 2013
Clean, comfortable and tourist friendly hotel
Central location, easy access to halal restaurant/eatery and clean/comfortable hotel
I have an enjoyable experience at the hotel. It is very near halal restaurant/eatery and shopping place like Bent Than market and other small shops. It is also within walking distance to tourist spots like Riverfront, Post Office, Reunification. We manage to do city tour on foot within 2 hours using a map as guidance. Overall, had a good stay at the hotel. The only negative thing about my visit here is that we we cheated by taxi driver (white taxi S.A)from airport. End-up paying Dong 630,000 for four passenger from Airport to the hotel. This particular taxi always out to cheat people and they are the taxi that always around in the airport. Caution to other visitors to Ho Chi Minh, always choose Vinasun taxi, don't take the white taxi.