arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2415 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Koo W.
Malaysia
October 27, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable staying
All the staffs are very friendly & attentive, they recommended quite a number of good dining places which me & my family really enjoy it! The location is strategic and close to attractive tourist spot
I enjoy the service and meal provided here! Thumbs up to all the staffs.

Toon F.
Belgium
October 27, 2013
Good budget hotel
Location, breakfast, ben than market
Nice clean rooms, located right next to ben than market

Bee T.
Maldives
October 25, 2013
Easy excess to market. Cleaness of the hotel room.
Clean room, varierty breakfast, and friendliness staff
It was a pleasent trip for me n my parents to stay in Hang Hai Long 2. We found very convenience in term of restaurant, shopping, especially the market is jz 100 meter away. We will recommend friends and come back to Hoang Hai Long 2 again .

Mohamad I.
Singapore
October 25, 2013
Shopping spree !!
Location, clean and great breakfast
Great location. Just stone away to Ben Than market.Walking distance to Saigon square. Must try the Vietnam coffee outside of the hotel. Metered taxi easily available.

MASTURA J.
Malaysia
October 25, 2013
Great Hotel
Surrounding with shopping area, in front Muslims restaurant & fast internet
Warm welcome by all the staffs, very near to shopping area, easy to find Muslim foods & confortable room and fast internet access

Hisham H.
Malaysia
October 22, 2013
Nice and good hotel very near to shopping
Near to malay restaurant
Since this is my first visit to Ho Chi Minh the hotel were perfect to us because it is very near to Ben Thanh Market about 30 meter and alsoa lots of malay food restaurant near the hotel.

minh N.
United States
October 22, 2013
room too small...has to upgrade and pay xtra..
none
Bad experience...upgrade room pay extra and ac needs repair 3 times...still dont work.

Emrizan K.
Malaysia
October 22, 2013
Very interesting hotel location
1. Location near to major shopping area

Rachael H.
Australia
October 21, 2013
Nice budget hotel
Nice breakfast, nice staff
This is a nice budget hotel. Nothing flash but its good value for what you pay. Breakfast is good but get in early or you miss out!

aziz S.
Malaysia
October 21, 2013
Vey convenient to Ben Than Market
Near to shopping area
Nice and clean hotel, easy for shopping, near to Ben Than Market, easy to get Muslim food