Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2427 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2427 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Goh L.
Singapore
October 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Hot water for bath
The wall is too thin . You can hear your neighbour talking or doing something.

Prattana R.
October 11, 2012
Facility hotel with closely market
Closely Benthan market
Closely Benthan market with the perfect location, can be shopping around

AHMAD R.
Malaysia
October 09, 2012
Great hotel for muslim travellers
Best location and price
1. room is new and nice.breakfast inclusive. 2. have muslim food stall infront the hotel and another one 5 mins walk from the hotel. 3. 2 mins walk to the famous market. 4. taxi available all the time infront the hotel entrace. 5. 2 mins walk to the night market. 6. money exchange just around the corner. 7. vietname coffee shops all over the place 8. free wifi! good connections.

Danielle K.
New Zealand
October 08, 2012
Great service and location but rooms need facelift
Stone throw to market! And staff amazing!!
We stayed here for two nights on arrival we where greeted with a smile and a glass of water this was nice. Our room was ok in need of a coat of paint and some sound proofing. We could not hear the street noise but everything that goes on in the hotel. Lucky we where tired. Apart from that was a good stay I think for the price. All the staff spoke great English also witch is a great help when booking tours!!!

Gemma D.
United Kingdom
October 07, 2012
Service was excellent
Air con, massive bed, very clean, friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast, English tea and milk, fridge and safe in room
excellent stay, i would highly recommend it. it is very central to the ben market also and the staff are great, full of smiles and so helpful. the porters are also fab with taking your luggage and opening the doors, they have a spa also but i didn't use it. very clean hotel, we were on the first floor. toilettres, clean towels, sheets were clean, bed comfy, wifi.

Ozbey M.
Australia
October 06, 2012
Awsome Hotel, Freindly Staff
Friendly Staff and Managment
Very good hotel in prime location, great service, great staff & management, very friendly in the middle of the city, would recommend for all travelers to stay there, will definitely be staying there the next time i visit Vietnam.

Rionaldo P.
Indonesia
October 04, 2012
Lovely Place
Shopping
Very great location, cheap price, lovely staff.. Recommended hotel!

CHERRYGIL A.
Philippines
October 02, 2012
Such a nice stuff...
Great food.
They have such a nice stuff there, very friendly and accomodating. Food is very nice. Hotel is clean and nice. Great price. Great place, just few steps to Benthan Market. The hotel Chef is great, i love their food. Waitress is very friendly. Thanks to her. Bell boy is so kind and friendly. Will surely back again together with our whole family.

ZAM A.
Malaysia
October 02, 2012
A 'convenient' hotel
Location is close to Ben Thanh market, good for shopping. Staff very helpful, always available when help needed.
A pleasant 3 nights stay with the breakfast provided. The Ben Thanh market within walking distance and halal eating places right in front of the hotel.

NORANIDA S.
Malaysia
October 02, 2012
Clean hotel and Freindly workers.
Cleanness,friendly,near to shopping area.
Hotel located at center of Saigon.Easy access to everywhere.Hotel also nearest to Halal food Restaurant for muslim.Easy to find out public transport,ecspecially bus station.Just walking distance to shopping place like Saigon Square(Russian Market),Ben Tanh Market and Ben Tanh nite market,Saigon Center.