arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2379 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2379 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 NADARAJAN J.
Australia
May 16, 2016
An enjoyable Stay.
Deluxe double with view.good bedroom amenities.

8 NADARAJAN J.
Australia
May 16, 2016
An Enjoyable stay.
Premier deluxe. good size with view.Good bedroom amenities.

8 NADARAJAN J.
Australia
May 16, 2016
Great Stay
premier room with view.good size. good room amenities.

8 NADARAJAN J.
Australia
May 16, 2016
An uneventful Stay
superior room.20 squares.Had all the basic amenities.again bed made up of 2 single beds. slightly creaky

8 NADARAJAN J.
Australia
May 16, 2016
Enjoyable Stay
Double deluxe room. Had all the basic amenities.good size.two beds attached together to make one bed.great staff. food reasonable.View.

7.2 valerie C.
Singapore
May 15, 2016
Disappointed
I'm still disappointed with the rooms given to me. I chose the new Alagon but was given the East Wing...aircon not cold,bad lighting, squeaky bed.

10 NOOR H.
Malaysia
May 15, 2016
Great value and good location
Great location near to ben thanh market..staff are very friendly & helpful.. Room was very clean & tidy..all facilities they give enough for daily use..

9.6 Kanittha J.
Thailand
May 15, 2016
It ' s quite good although the room is small.
no comment

8 Alex V.
Australia
May 15, 2016
Decent location, value
Good location, great breakfast assortment. Not ideal that we had to pay to use the pool.

7.2 WILLIAM H.
Australia
May 14, 2016
Great location, Dated hotel
We have stayed at this hotel many times over the past 6 years and it has not changed. The rooms, although reasonably large are dated and need a modern makeover. It is pointless having a spa bath when there is no HOT water available even for a shower. Breakfast was OK but the cutlery they use is useless. The handles are so thin you can not get a grip on your knife or fork so they keep twisting all the time.Small fault but it made breakfast a real challenge every morning. Would not recommend this hotel anymore.