arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2379 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2379 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

6.7 Mason C.
Singapore
August 05, 2013
Reasonably comfortable stay
location, friendly staff, well-known
It was pleasant and we were given complimentary peanut snacks every night, but it should be said that only their most expensive rooms were given complimentary coffee and tea although the other rooms have their own kettle.

8.3 LIM B.
Singapore
August 05, 2013
value for money
near to central market. good room with internet. good breakfast
In general it is good. First time to use their gym. The facility a bit old and lack of maintenance

7.7 Huang Q.
Singapore
August 03, 2013
The stay in Hoang Hai Long was a pleasant one.
The room is clean, the staff are friendly and it is in a good location.
The stay in Hoang Hai Long was a pleasant one. We were greeted by friendly staff who could converse in pretty good english. Although the room we were given was a little small, it was cosy and clean. The hotel offers reliable package tours at affordable prices. It saved us a lot of trouble looking for tours on our own. The hotel is also located at a pretty good area. To Ben Than market, it takes about 8 minutes walking time. There's also a nightlife district within walking distance.

9.7 Wai W.
Hong Kong
August 03, 2013
a good hotel at the city centre.
comvenient to walk around city centre. spacious room, good buffet breakfast.
Good staff, help me to check in when I was confused and help me to take a taxi to go some attractions.The location of the hotel is very good. It is very close to Ben Thanh market where I could find everything I need.I could go to the tourist attractions within 30mins walk.

9 Peter H.
Singapore
July 30, 2013
Excellent experience, highly recommended.
Duty Manager, Service and Enviroment
Excellent experience, highly recommended. Especially the duty Manager Ms Hien which really help on my room check out request for extending another hour. *****

10 Denise M.
Australia
July 24, 2013
Perfect!
Location, staff, breakfast.
Fantastic. Great location, staff, breakfast and price. Very helpful tour guide.

9.3 Tingying N.
New Zealand
July 23, 2013
Clean and comfortable!
Clean, Comfortable, Central.
Great experience. Stayed there again a week later.

8 Rainbow C.
Hong Kong
July 23, 2013
Clean and decent room, centrally located
decent rooms, friendly staff
the place is nice but I would recommend to not stay on the top floor as it gets very loud in the morning when the staff doing the laundry. Overall this is a great place with good location for HCMC

7 Ying K.
Singapore
July 20, 2013
Budget yet comfortable
Clean, friendly staff, close promixity to attraction. An accomodation for safe overnight stay
three nearby sibling hotels, No majority issue Air conditioning and internet service not that strong

8.3 Ambrose Y.
Malaysia
July 19, 2013
Confortable and relaxing
Great staff, location, price
Spent 3 days in Ho Chi Ming, and it always felt so great to come back to the hotel for relaxation and a good rest before we hit the streets again! Great staff too, ever ready to assist us!