Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2490 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

VAN Q. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good value hotel
Good buffet breakfast, Friendly staff, Competent IT manager helping Flight Check-In and Print Boarding Passes
Very good.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Tee T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great location and friendly staff
Location, cleaniless, quality of hotel service
My stay has been good and pleasant.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Tham K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Value for money & convinient.
Location, reasonable price, easy access to foods & anywhere.
Will be my first choice if happened to travel back to Ho Chi Minh. Highly recommended for business trip. For sight seeing within the town also not bad because easy access to the major places & easy to find the foods & grocery. The room condition is better than I expect. Wifi available, excellent!!
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Balasubramanian S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Relax & Safe
FOOD / SPA / clean & neat
Excellent Location with peaceful to stay ! No worried about anything. Shopping / SpA / Night life everything is walking distance. Worth & Stay safe with all kind of people.
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Andeson L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Great
Shopping, Eat and rest
Reviewed April 07, 2014

susan T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
An experience never to be forgotten,lovely people
helpful friendly staff, wonderful food,great location
There was nothing to fault, everything went smooth to plan.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Hamidon Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Average hotel
1. Breakfast 2. Location 3. Pricing
Generally acceptable. However a bit dissapointed with the location of the tv screen placed not opposite the bed....probably due to structural issue. Buffet breakfast should be segregated by halal...pork free and non halal due to Muslims patronage.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Leonard R. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
It has been awesome!
Food, friendly staff, cleanliness
Comfortable and homely. Staffs are friendly and are able to communicate in English.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Duangcheewan J. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Nice hotel near Ben Than Market
Clean, Near Shopping Center, Good Value
I like this hotel. I will stay at this hotel again next trip. The hotel is near Ben Than Market with 5 minutes walked. Easy for shopping and dinning. The hotel and room are very clean. The breakfast was ok, but it can be improve. You can also swim and use the fitness at New World Hotel which is opposite the Hoang Hai Long Hotel for FREE.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Wing W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
old hotel, but good location
close to shopping centre and good location and reasonable price
so far it is okay, but not the best experience. reasonable price and good location, i feel okay.
Reviewed March 19, 2014