arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2379 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2379 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 WILLIAM H.
Australia
June 29, 2013
Central Location. Large Rooms. Friendly staff
Location. Room size. Good breakfast

8.7 lattanavong L.
Laos
June 28, 2013
excellent
room , lobby and restaurant

6.7 Chuen C.
Singapore
June 26, 2013
Near Ben Thanh market with good buffet breakfast
Good Buffet breakfast. Nice staff and Manager.
Rooms were of different standards. One of our rooms have aircond problem and they switched us to another room after several complaints. The room was smoky and need purifying. Manager was helpful.

8.7 WILLIAM H.
Australia
June 26, 2013
Great Location in Centre of City
Central Location. Good size rooms. Close to Shopping and reataurants
This hotel is located right in the heart of Ho Chi Mihn City. It is close to Ben Thanh Market and there are many shops and restaurant within minutes of the hotel. The breakfast was good and the rooms (Suites) are large and well equipped. The staff are helpful and speak good English. This hotel represents good value for money.

9.7 SIAM C.
Singapore
June 26, 2013
Value for money, will not regret.
Clean, friendly staff great breakfast.
No complains except some rooms has no windows. Over all hotel services are good.

8.3 tan Y.
Singapore
June 22, 2013
no hassle stay with good staff
location affordable abd breakfast

8 tan Y.
Singapore
June 22, 2013
good locations and romms
locations, clean rooms and internat
it was great for business as you will have good rest in the clean rooms with good housekeeping services and also the restaurant serves good food and and had good staff to assists you needs although you may have some communications problem. however, there is always someone available to communicate and you need that patience. Best is still the locarions for this price we are paying.

8 Julie D.
Australia
June 21, 2013
I would stay hêre again.
Friendly staff, good breakfast, internet.
This is our third stay at this hotel. It is value for money & I feel safe thêre. Staff are friendly & helpful. Ben Thanh Market is close by for shopping. The night market is not as hectic though! Visit the Paris Bakery around the corner for delicious French treats or a great coffee, served by friendly staff!

7.7 Johnson C.
Singapore
June 21, 2013
Good and clean hotel
Beside renowned Benh Thanh market. Cheap spa. Can communicate with staff.
Everything was good. The sales fare was fantastic.

7.7 Irwan R.
Singapore
June 20, 2013
its worth the money
convenient, friendly/helpful staff, worth your penny
Hotel staff are very helpful and sincere in helping in what ever way they can..makes me feel like im at home.