arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2386 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2386 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

AUSTIN N.
Canada
January 11, 2013
great location, good rooms and friendly service
new, clean, excellent staff
we stayed from 23 december 2012 to 8 january 2013. the rooms are new, with marble and granite. the rooms are clean. bathrooms are just like those in 4-star hotels. meals are fresh and tasty. staff service is excellent, as they try to please. we will return again.

Janet S.
United Kingdom
January 10, 2013
Nice hotel good location
Location good - within walking distance of most attractions
Really nice hotel, great location close to everything.Bonus of taxi rank just outside to the left so easy for returning to the airport

Badiah S.
Indonesia
January 09, 2013
Ok for short stay
Good location
We had family holiday & stayed for overnight transit on 24 Dec in 3 rooms, the staffs welcoming us with warm hospitality. But the next morning staffs were bit efficient & rude (the reception girl wore straight face when we checked out cos our son said he forgot to bring down the key (it was still hanging on key slot in the room). It wasnt really the kind of welcoming attitude we expect on our 1st morning in Vietnam (Good morning, Vietnam?). hmmmppfff!

Etienne A.
France
January 08, 2013
Good Hotel but don't expect too much
breakfast, Service
Very correct hotel with helpful staff, a good breakfast. The rooms are far less sexy than the pictures suggest. They are quite small yet functional and you will eventually feel good inside. I appreciated the quality of the mattress.

Lac T.
United States
January 08, 2013
Lovely and clean hotel
very close to many attractions.
This is my second time staying in this hotel. I like it very much. Breakfast and rooms are clean and spacious. I will stay here again if I visit Vietnam again.

YANG Q.
China
January 02, 2013
Nice hotel with really friendly service staffs!
Room v clean n room service is really fast!
Stayed there for 7 days and 6 nights. The breakfasts were nice, not sure Why some people commented it was bad. The pho is actually really good. Ordered spring roll by roll service. Very delicious! I have to say my hubby n I kinda bad with maintaining room clean but they clean up really fast! One say twice! Haha

YANG Q.
China
January 02, 2013
Very hotel!
Very safe and comfortable
Very good and comfy rooms. The jacuzzi is Very nice! Staffs very friendly to Guide us wherever we go! We book a car to Dai nam also! Go there n return for 70usd. Consider quite cheap lah. Not bad!

David S.
Malaysia
January 02, 2013
Great hotel with good location and friendly staff
Good location, very clean room and friendly staff.
every time i travel to hcm i will stay in this hotel cos the price is very reasonable and the rooms are very clean and the staff are all very friendly and honest. location wise is fantastic cos the hotel is located just walking distance to the night market and to find good food around this area is not a problem.

Amada M.
Philippines
January 02, 2013
Very clean hotel
the location is very near to all establishments in the city
our stay for three days in this hotel was very good.. very friendly and polite hotel staff. the rooms were very clean and neat. the buffet breakfast has a wide variety of food but please see to it that you change your menu everyday. (do not repeat same menu )this hotel is highly recommended to other tourists especially family tyravelling with children... happy new year!!!

Hiu M.
Singapore
January 01, 2013
2nd time stay.. friendly staffs & good location
good location near ben thanh, clean room
My second time stay in this hotel.. hotel has friendly staff who can speak good english & mandarin clean room & comfortable bed, though I find the pillow is a bit flat. Breakfast varieties is good...good wifi also Staff Lien, who is able to conversate in mandarin was also very helpful, & cheerful in seeing to the needs of the guests. Thanks lien.. 1 nu cuoi cho 1 niem vui... & keep smiling.. xin cam on...