Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2493 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Jessica L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Great location and great hotel
Location to the market and restaurants
We enjoyed our stay at Hoang Hai Long Hotel. The room was comfortable and clean and we were very happy with the service that we received from staff, particularly the tour help deks.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

JOEL B. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Cheap & Cosy!
Price, Location, Accessibility
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Justina E. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Central location near Ben thanh market
Good location, not expensive, hotel can arrange your day tours for you.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

YIKANG Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Great Hotel
Good locations and facilities
Great location with good facilities. The room is comfortable.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

EREZ L. from Israel
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great location but small rooms
Location , great breakfasts , helpfull staff
We stayed for two nights. The room was small with no windows..but clean and tied. Nice dining room . great location.
Reviewed March 09, 2013

Richard M. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
Nicely decorated
Great view of the sea
we were a bit early, unfortunately we had to wait to check in. the breakfast is at the rooftop, but it's a little bit shabby over there. the room was very big and clean, with an excellent view of the sea. the location of the hotel is in a small alley, which is not nice to walk in the dark.
Reviewed March 05, 2013

ABDUL O. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel
Best hotel in ho chi minh
This is my first time in vietnam,good hotel staff very friendly cabn speak english,my suggesr that if can give muslim people for halal food
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Mario L. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Good hotel. Good service
Good location. Good breakfast
Good location close to Benh market. Good breakfast and good service.
Reviewed March 03, 2013

kevin M. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
great hotel
very friendly staff
The hotel was in central city and close most things. rooms where nice, but basic, bath room needs a little attention hot water in shower ran hot an cold. For price i would recommend kevin on the tour desk was geat.
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Teik T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice and comfortable
Good service.
I enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of the hotel. Staff are friendly.
Reviewed March 02, 2013