arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2379 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2379 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.4 Stephane P.
Canada
June 19, 2016
Great when on a budget
All around good hotel for its price range. Good location near Bihn Thanh.

8 Stephane P.
Canada
June 19, 2016
Great budget hotel
If you are looking for low cost hotel but with a decent room and facilities Alagon is a good choice

6.8 Lee M.
Singapore
June 15, 2016
4D3N at Alagon central
Was recommended by my family to stay at Alagon .. But the room was a disappointment & we waited until 2.00pm before we can check in. Stayed at Level 9, room is ok but the bed is rocky & have lots of noise. The only plus point is the breakfast is not bad & have a lot of varieties. As for the bedding, Luxe hotel will be a better choice but limited breakfast items. The furniture is a bit old & outdated.

5.2 Shafril M.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
Was awaken by sounds around the floor and cheated
I have encountered bad experience with the sound made early in the morning. So many hitting and banging going around. Was asking the staff to check what is going on so early in the morning. As early as 8am. And do something about it, but sad to say nothing has been done as this issue happen throughout my whole 2 days of stay. I was cheated as the booking stated queen size bed as turn out to be 2 single bed put together and cover over with a queen bedding sheet. Bed was so uncomfortable with the gap in the middle that I couldn't sleep well. And the sounds around make it worst. I was so upset and pissed out that I have the intention to change a place to stay.

6.8 SOH S.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
Good Value
Breakfast is simple but consider the room rate , it is good. Sometimes it is difficult to find the elevator ( lift ) to your room as there are many parts & many different area elevator to go to your room. I always lost my way.

8.4 NADARAJAN J.
Australia
June 11, 2016
A good and comfortable stay
A grand superior room in west wing.Reasonable high tea.Great Staff.

8.4 NADARAJAN J.
Australia
June 11, 2016
AN enjoyable and comfortable stay
Grand superior room in west wing. Co-joined bedding.Reasonable high tea.Great staff.Good bedroom amenities.

8.4 NADARAJAN J.
Australia
June 08, 2016
A very comfortable stay.
Like staying in this hotel.Pricing very competitive. Comfortable,Great staff and security.Close proximity to entertainment areas etc.

7.6 Chính V.
Vietnam
June 05, 2016
Vị trí đẹp
Vị trí KS thuận tiện cho đi lại, see next time

8 chi S.
Singapore
June 04, 2016
Children age to adjusted
Children age should be adjusted. How could a child age 7 years old be considered as adult? And charge adult rates....