Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1295 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Mary F. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2013
comfortable rooms, attentive staff, affordardable
centrally located, with airport transfer, kind staff
Great with friendly staff, cozy rooms, nice traditional food
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Wilfred H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Pleasant stay
Big size, located centrally, good service
Hotel was clean, friendly staff, located near to a lot of restaurants, coffee shops, famous joints and convenience store.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Annabelle B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Conspicuously Excellent
Its location, accessibility, and comfort the rooms provide
had a great time plying back and forth to the hotel since it is close to everything you need like food, shopping, tourist spots, bars and people from all walks of life and from all corners of the world
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Nicholas G. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in September 2013
Handy location Clean
Cheap clean and cafes nearby
A cheap but clean hotel. The traffic on the street outside is very noisy if you have a front room. Staff very helpful and friendly. Cheap hotel good for business.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Nicholas G. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in September 2013
Clean Cheap Good Location
Cheap clean central location
The rooms are plain and cheap, but the whole hotel is very clean. The staff are helpful and friendly. The traffic noise is bad..
Reviewed September 24, 2013

tony T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
tiep tan khong hieu biet nhieu
cho shoppnig
it was fire in my room on 10th floors my personnal thing was dammaged such as laptop,phone,clothes.and they are never offer to replace anything even i have to paid to cleaning my clothes,shoes,carry on....
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Joo K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Value for money, great breakfast, friendly staff
Great breakfast, friendly staff, decent room
Pleasant. The receptionist was helpful with our questions. The food during breakfast was very good, I enjoyed it. The room was good for the price that we pay. I definitely recommend people to stay here for the price we are paying. There are also taxis around so it is convenient to travel. Otherwise, you may also walk to Royal Palace/ Market/ Notre Dame. Takes about 30mins walk.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

CHONG M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
staff bad service
no drinking water too far to central market
staff here vv bad of service far to ben thanh market tour very expensive better go find outside is more cheaper then this hotel breakfast is so so only
Reviewed September 13, 2013

CHONG M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
staff no so friendly no face tisu in the room
room small , breakfast normal & far to market
this hotel staff not so friendly we stay this hotel for 2 days i ask them why the 2nd day dun have mineral water inside the room then they told me only for welcome guest only. ( then i told them if i stay 1 night c/out and c/in again also is a new guest right totally is a same thing)very bad service . this hotel need walk 30 min. far to ben thanh market and not so easy to find malay food and other ... if you want find the travel agent .. you better go outside and find it more cheaper then this hotel .. this hotel staff not communication to each other so bad
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Osias L. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice stay
Close to major city attractions
Reviewed September 12, 2013