Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 212 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 212 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

PRAMUDITHA T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Excellent internet on top and bottom floors
the best things were the large room and bathroom. and the massive window. it also had legitimate high speed internet and airconditioning
For my first hotel in vietnam this was well beyond expectations. from all the reviews, i was expecting a tiny room, no window and a shared bathroom. i must have got a massive upgrade when i got there. there was a metre between the beds, and another 2 from the window. the bathroom was large, with a spa sized tub. also, i don't think it was terribly noisy. the street is filled with hotels and i actually enjoyed the occasional chatter of people and honking motorbikes in the distance. only real downside is that there were some unusually tiny ant-like things crawling under the blanket. and they were attracted to my electrical appliances :/ they weren't difficult to get rid of though and all in all, i would recommend the place.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

STEVE L. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
nice location with a fair price
location, price and staffs
The location was good. right in the central market of the city. Room is clean. But the towels are so old and need to get a new one. Staffs are friendly. I am kind of disappointed for not able to get a parking space even I had made a special requested at the time I am booking.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Phu V. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Staffs are very attentive to my needs.
centrally located, near great restaurants. near great spas
Exciting surroundings, there are plenty of activities surround the hotel. The staffs are very attentive, which is a plus for visitors.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

ARAI K. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Friendly stuffs
The people at the reception were really nice and kind.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

ZURAIDAH G. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good staff, clean and relaxing
Food, staff and room are good and excellent.
Comfortable, pleasure and relaxing.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

VARDAN M. from Armenia
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
not expensive hotel
only staff
Food was awful, not refreshed. Hotel was not clean, dusty.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Lee H. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great value for money for large clean room
Comfortable and clean room with good internet access at good location and friendly staff
We were very happy with our stay as the room we were checked in was pleasantly large for the price we paid for the conveniently located hotel. The staff were very helpful and friendly. It is very good value for money so we would like to recommend it.
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Thanh N. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Reasonable price
Good position, friendly staff & reasonable price
Room service is not really good. However, staff is quite helpful & friendly.
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Kevin H. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
Good location, great value
Location, great value, ok room
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Phong T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Is wonderful. , The Best hotel for that price
Very comfortable , clean , Safe
it isvery nice , Very clean, Professional service. I would come back again
Reviewed April 24, 2013