arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Above average 5.7
Based on 24 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 24 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 4.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.9
  • Staff Performance 4.7
  • Value for Money 5.7
  • Food/Dining 4.5

8.3 vasilisa G.
Russia
January 04, 2012
Very nice and no problem with service
cheapest, best location, nice and helpful stuff
we stayed 3 nights and was quiet satisfied. our room was on 5th floor, what gave us hard time to go up with big bags, but the rest was arranged very well. clean bed, shampoo, toothpaste and brush, toilet paper - everything was fine. we also shared floor with nice and funny black guys. we recomend this hotel for those who want to stay in city center and safe some money for entertainment.

9.3 tsugiyuki K.
Japan
December 28, 2011
good location
room is nice and tidy
staff are all friendly. room i stayed are nice and tidy enough compare to the price.

6 Chen J.
China
December 10, 2011
nice hotel with good price
very reasonable price suitable for stay
cheap price with fine service,a hotel I'll come back again.

3.3 jeremy S.
Germany
December 05, 2011
Good located hotel in bad room standard
Cheap
This hotel is a desaster. It is loud and the room was smelling bad. Moreover the light was not working. It was the worst hotel i have ever stayed.

5.7 Maria S.
Spain
January 17, 2012
Buena localización pero habitaciones descuidadas y
Buena ubicación en el centro de la ciudad
El sistema eléctrico estaba dividido en dos zonas dentro de la habitación, a las 6 de la mañana desconectaban el lado derecho (con lo que uno se tenía que levantar a cambiar el ventilador al otro lado..) también ocurria algo parecido con el acceso a internet. Mucho que mejorar en cuestiones higiénicas. En la cama encontrabas pequeñas hormigas

7.3 Bruno B.
France
March 03, 2012
Emplacement idéal pour petit budget
Directement sur le quartier routard de Saigon
j'ai passé 4 nuits dans une petite chambre sans fenetre sur le toit de l'hotel. c'était assez bruyant mais quand la porte de la chambre était ouverte on pouvait voir les toits de saigon. personnel trés sympa. emplacement idéal sur la "pub street" locale. prévoir des bouchons pour les oreilles.

4.7 luc T.
France
February 09, 2012
Hôtel pas terrible
Situation, Wifi.......
Je suis resté 5 nuits dans cet hôtel. Si vous cherchez un minimum de confort, ce ne sera pas ici.....Chambre très vétuste, petite, sans aucune fenêtre.....Bref pas pour des personnes qui recherche du confort. Vous trouverez bien mieux sur place et a des prix bien moins chères.

6.7 Nguyen T.
Vietnam
December 12, 2011
Tolle Lage
Tolle Lage
Tolle Lage im Zentrum und von hier aus kann mann einfach die Stadt kennen lernen

7 Lukas L.
Germany
December 03, 2011
Direkt im Zentrum des Nachtlebens!
Alles in Allem in Ordnung
das hotel 97 ist definitiv kein luxus hotel, man findet schon mal eine schimmelige stelle,aber selbst in 4* hotels ist es mir genauso ergangen, man muss einfach bedenken das es an dem vietnamesischen klima liegt und es nun mal sehr feucht ist. aber das personal ist sehr bemüht und wie eine familie. preisgünstiger kann man kaum unterkommen. ansonsten wird tägl. oder alle 2 tage gewischt und bett neu bezogen.

4.7 MITSUSHIMA K.
Japan
May 15, 2012
スタッフは学生のような感覚。ロケーションはいいが汚い
ロケーションはよい
案内された直後部屋から大きなゴキブリが、部屋や浴室はカビが多く、シーツにもコムシの死骸が。価格は1000円で相応かも知れないが、ホーチミンで1000円なら高いと思う。次は別のホテルにしたい