Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 184 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.9

JAEYEON H. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good location
Good area
Nice position. I can go anyehere by work
Reviewed August 31, 2015

ting T. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice
nice
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Ehrin M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice location, Small Rooms
Location, Wifi, Staff Help
I chose this hotel only for the location. The rooms are ok and I found the staff pretty helpful. Breakfast is sub par but besides that it was ok value. I will stay here again
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Ehrin M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice location, Small Rooms
Location, Wifi, Staff Help
I chose this hotel only for the location. The rooms are ok and I found the staff pretty helpful. Breakfast is sub par but besides that it was ok value. I will stay here again
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Wilbur H. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
perfect hotel
perfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotel
perfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotel
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Wilbur H. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
perfect hotel
perfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotel
perfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotel
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Wilbur H. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
perfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hot
perfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotel
perfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotel
Reviewed July 27, 2015

KYUNG K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good Location
Good Location, Clean,
It is good location in Hochiminh city. It is near Hyatt hotel and Japanese street. It is clean and good facility. But, you can hear next room shower sound.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Norton Q. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Cheap doesn't mean bad
Comfortable, easy to go else where, nice service
The bad is they transferred my booked room from this new hotel to their older one at the next street while we were there at midnight time, and tried to keep us staying there throughout my trip. This new one is much better, room, service and breakfast.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Alvin S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Locaiton
Value, Acesssibility and Size of Room
Reviewed July 01, 2015