Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1172 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1172 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Sy W. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
breakfast and location are great. but if you want workout at the morning, this is not a choice
breakfast and location are great. but if you want workout at the morning, this is not a choice. they only have 2 machines set at the roof and it is open area. maintenance is also soso. the hotel overall look at outside like a 3 star hotel..... but i would rank 3.5 star with the breakfast and the nice service
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Craig S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
g
G
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Andrew Z. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great
Great
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Moran F. from Japan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great hotel with nicest stuff
Got a free upgrade upon arrival to a beautiful room with an indoor jacuzzi and sauna. Very nice tea hour in the afternoon with lots of yummy snacks. great location. Everyone there is super friendly and we all had a wonderful time there.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Ashley M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Average and nice
The staff were wonderful, very supportive and really friendly. The roof top bar has a wonderful view however pricing is out of touch with outside the hotel. The gymnasium was very disappointing. the Jacuzzi was freezing meals were lovely however Coffee was a nasty surprise.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Jarturon C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Room is small but clean
Good place to stay in HCMH
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Ben C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
First Visit To Saigon
Super friendly staff, very informative and very pleasant overall experience
Reviewed July 11, 2016

lim C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
good service
rooms not comfortable, need renovation
Reviewed July 07, 2016

alan O. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
2 night stay
We loved the hotel, the room was lovely, all of the staff were excellent and the breakfast and afternoon tea were very plentiful with huge variety. Highly recommended. Our only criticism is that the pool shouldnt be heated.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

LIM H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
NOT SATISFIED
I have book 2 night stay with river view room but was provided city view. during booking i didnt notice the room rate is for only 1 occupancy and reception charge me another usd 10 per night even the bed was double bed. i am not happy with this. in the room view arrangenent they didnt didnt follow my booking but occupancy follow the booking. feel unfair and dissapointed. secondly, the jacuzzi in room was very dirty.once we open it , the pool come out with many dirts. i have clear it for few times but still the same. then, i also found out there was still many nice hotel with nice location and cheaper price. btw, all the staff in this hotel very polite, friendly and helpful. but, in future i may not choose to stay this hotel due to the penalty on extra occupancy, jacuzzi cleanness, location.
Reviewed July 03, 2016