arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1135 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1135 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

jacky P.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
Impeccable Service, Great River View, Nice Surroundings
This hotel has one of the best location, great river view and impeccable service. The hotel staffs are all pleasant and professional. They set the service standards. High tea and Breakfast are Great!

Irene O.
Philippines
June 01, 2016
Relaxing
Always the hotel I prefer whenever I go to HCM.Relaxing place.Accessible to anywhere.

Nur S.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
Awesome
Booked Junior Suite for 1 night to celebrate hubs birthday. I even managed to deal surprises for him through email communication with their staff. Very reaponsive and helpful. First impression was just a small hotel from outside, but once entered you'll feel like in a high class venue with their interior. Even offered free hi tea to all guest which lead us to stay for another 1night. Bought the premier deluxe room but was upgraded to our current suite with reason of hubs birthday. Isnt it awesome?! I just love everything about this hotel. Problem only there is club nearby and they'll partying until midnight. Sound pollution

Li L.
Singapore
May 28, 2016
Value for money
Hotel is special in the way they have some tea snacks in the afternoon during our stay. The staff is extremely helpful & friendly.

Mengran W.
Singapore
May 27, 2016
Bang for the money
steam sauna and jacuzzi great breakfast and afternoon tea

choon C.
Malaysia
May 23, 2016
Stuff polite, clean room
Stuff very polite , very clean room and breakfast is very good. We like here very much

Leo W.
Philippines
May 17, 2016
Outstanding Service
After a sweaty 40 minute walk in the thick humidity, as we were walking up to the hotel to check in, we were greeted by one of the hotel staff literally running towards us to take our bags the rest of the way for us. All of the hotel staff were absolutely outstanding and the hotel itself is beautiful. We can't recommend Silverland Jolie enough! Amazing hotel and staff.

Alexandra H.
New Zealand
May 17, 2016
Great
I had an amazing experience at this hotel. The staff are extremely nice, our flight was late at night so they let us leave the baggage with them, they also offered us anyway the free afternoon tea which was delicious, but even better was their morning breakfast. Extremely happy with this hotel. Had a massage that even though it is more expensive than outside, it is the best I have had so far. The pool is a nice little area to relax away from all the craziness of hcm. Only not good thing is that the toilet was a bit mouldy on the ceiling and the room was small. Everything else was amazing

Kay C.
Australia
May 15, 2016
Perfect!
We loved our stay at Silverland Jolie, everything about it was just right. Very efficient and personalized service, beautiful room,fab location,delicious breakfast and afternoon tea. Would definitely recommend this as a great base to explore Ho Chi Minh

Heekun L.
South Korea
May 13, 2016
First night in HCM
It was our first night at HCM city. I can't compare this hotel to others because I haven't been to any other hotels in Vietnam yet. The hotel was clean and staffs were friendly, however I felt the room size and swimming pool etc. was smaller than 4star hotel I ve been in other countries. I guess these are pretty general in HCM city.