Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1176 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1176 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Zoe C.
Taiwan
August 01, 2016
great location and breakfast
the location is near to japnaese street, and the breakfast is the best one I've ever had of saigon hotels

DINGLASAN O.
Philippines
July 27, 2016
Disappointing
They gave me a smoking room! I arrived around 2 pm and very tired from my flight and the only room available is smoking room. They said the non smoking is available after one hour so I told them if i can move to non smoking room once it is available they said I cannot. I have no choice but to get smoking room since I am so tired already.

Sy W.
Hong Kong
July 25, 2016
breakfast and location are great. but if you want workout at the morning, this is not a choice
breakfast and location are great. but if you want workout at the morning, this is not a choice. they only have 2 machines set at the roof and it is open area. maintenance is also soso. the hotel overall look at outside like a 3 star hotel..... but i would rank 3.5 star with the breakfast and the nice service

Craig S.
United Kingdom
July 24, 2016
g
G

Andrew Z.
Australia
July 18, 2016
Great
Great

Moran F.
Japan
July 16, 2016
Great hotel with nicest stuff
Got a free upgrade upon arrival to a beautiful room with an indoor jacuzzi and sauna. Very nice tea hour in the afternoon with lots of yummy snacks. great location. Everyone there is super friendly and we all had a wonderful time there.

Ashley M.
Australia
July 13, 2016
Average and nice
The staff were wonderful, very supportive and really friendly. The roof top bar has a wonderful view however pricing is out of touch with outside the hotel. The gymnasium was very disappointing. the Jacuzzi was freezing meals were lovely however Coffee was a nasty surprise.

Jarturon C.
Thailand
July 13, 2016
Room is small but clean
Good place to stay in HCMH

Ben C.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
First Visit To Saigon
Super friendly staff, very informative and very pleasant overall experience

lim C.
Malaysia
July 07, 2016
good service
rooms not comfortable, need renovation


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: