arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2350 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6

BADRUL Z.
Malaysia
March 06, 2013
nice hotel
near shooping area
near to shooping area ben thanh market...hope to come again

Junmo K.
South Korea
March 06, 2013
it's so good hotel
almost i was feel so good hotel
The hotel is located in very good site in Hochimin city, we could go central of the hochimin the travelling compay in hochimin on food. and all of the hotel menber was kindly. One of the our menber had gotten the her baggage in the taxi, but we could re-back the baggage, cause the hotel srevice.

JAMES P.
United States
March 05, 2013
Nice hotel in a good location.
Comfortable room, friendly staff, and convenient location.
decided to try this hotel after reading the reviews. found the staff very helpful and friendly. room was large, comfortable, and quite at night. also, included was a safe and refrigerator. the breakfast buffet included an adequate selection of traditional western breakfast and asian fare.

peter H.
United Kingdom
February 28, 2013
A great hotel in a very convenient position
Good value for the price
I cannot comment and offer much more to the review I gave lately. This was our second stay as a stop over and I was again very pleased with the room. It was a different room from the first one but still well appointed and clean. Once again the staff were very helpful and we were again able to leave a case at the hotel whilst going on our travels.

Frederik L.
Belgium
February 27, 2013
Clean hotel
Clean and nice breakfast
was ok for short stay, only had room without window, a bit dark

Louisa W.
United Kingdom
February 25, 2013
Clean rooms, great location
Good value for money
Very clean, well presented rooms. Central location. Helpful staff. Only negative was that the breakfast room was quite small and the choice of food could have been more varied.

minhchau N.
United States
February 23, 2013
Great location and clean room
Location, breakfast, hotel staff
I continue to go back to Lan Lan after trying out other hotels in the same area. For the price, Lan Lan 1 is good value for a short stay. Long stay may not be appropriate as the room is a bit small.

minhchau N.
United States
February 23, 2013
Great location and clean room
location, breakfast, hotel staff
Enjoy my stay. Staff was very nice and helpful. Room is a bit small for two people. Breakfast was very good with both asian and western food.

minhchau N.
United States
February 23, 2013
great location and clean room
location, breakfast, hotel staff
we stayed at lan lan 2 and did not like it as much as lan lan 1. the room was more cheerful, and staff is friendlier. the area has interesting restaurants and bars.

Kevin C.
United States
February 21, 2013
Nice hotel
Located within walking distance of major attractions
room was a bit small but very comfortable. overall a nice place to stay. staff was pleasant and helpful.