Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2365 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Michael M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
Return visit
Location, cleanliness, service
Nice return visit. Comfy room; good breakfast; fast internet.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Michael M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
Comfortable, clean & good service
Service, cleanliness, location
I enjoyed my stay very much. Great location. Clean and comfy hotel. Good service; very good breakfast and fast internet.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Christopher M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
Very good
Good staff Good breakfast Good location
Reviewed March 17, 2013

john P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
Excellent
Friendly staff good location very clean
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Mzoudi S. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Convinient for short stop in Ho Chi Minh
Clean, location, breakfast
Nice hotel but staff could be friendlier. Breakfast is a buffet with continental and Vietnamese food. Convenient for really short stay in HCMC. I can recommend it, but will probably search for anothor one if I go back to this city.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Mark M. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
very comfortable stay
location, staff friendly and breakfast
very good hotel with good proximity to the market and other attractions while not too far from the major shopping
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Peter V. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location for tourism travelling in SGN
Good location and good breakfast
This hotel is a block from Ben Thanh Market and walking distance to the War Remnants Museum, Palace, and many other tourist attractions. If you are interested in being close to the backpackers district then you would most likely want to stay somewhere else because it is walkable but there are so many hotels that are closer to that area. The hotel was fine, the breakfast was good, room was comfortable, and staff was helpful. If you want a reasonably priced hotel with average quality then I would recommend staying here.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

BADRUL Z. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
nice hotel
near shooping area
near to shooping area ben thanh market...hope to come again
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Junmo K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
it's so good hotel
almost i was feel so good hotel
The hotel is located in very good site in Hochimin city, we could go central of the hochimin the travelling compay in hochimin on food. and all of the hotel menber was kindly. One of the our menber had gotten the her baggage in the taxi, but we could re-back the baggage, cause the hotel srevice.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

JAMES P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel in a good location.
Comfortable room, friendly staff, and convenient location.
decided to try this hotel after reading the reviews. found the staff very helpful and friendly. room was large, comfortable, and quite at night. also, included was a safe and refrigerator. the breakfast buffet included an adequate selection of traditional western breakfast and asian fare.
Reviewed March 05, 2013