Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2367 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Meredith S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2012
Quiet and clean
quiet, clean, good location
Staff was friendly, great location. The room was clean and comfortable.
Reviewed February 08, 2012

Dulce L. from Portugal
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Wonderfull staff and good location
Near to one of the big markets in Vietnam and close to the Water puppet show
it's a well located hotel, with a very helpfull staff. they have many offers for you, even to travel inside the ho chi minh city. ask for a front view, that way you'll have the chance to enjoy the busy city life looking by the window.
Reviewed February 07, 2012

Hannah S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2012
Gret location and good breakfast
Close to market
Good hotel with very clean rooms although quite small. Breakfast included was good with lots of variety. This hotel is a 3 minute walk to the market and a great spot to walk to muesums etc. Cost about 160000 dong in taxi to get to/from airport.
Reviewed February 07, 2012

Hin L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Great Location with Comfortable Room
Location
Highly recommended for travellers to Ho Chi Minh City to stay in this hotel. It's just too convenient for its location and it's close to all the major tourist attractions there and Benh Tanh Market is just a stone throw away. Added to the advantage, the water puppet show is also within 15-20min walking distance from the hotel.
Reviewed February 06, 2012

Hin L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
convenient location with attractive price
location is convenient
in general, this 3-star hotel is value for money to stay. the location is convenient within walking distance to all the major tourist spots in saigon district 1 and cho benh tanh (benh tanh market). the bed is comfortable and the room as well as the toilet are clean definitely will recommend for accomodation for tourist to saigon.
Reviewed February 06, 2012

Christopher B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2012
Good Location, Nice Clean Rooms and Good Staff
Location, Size and Cleanliness of staff
Arrived on train really early at 0230hrs in the morning, we were allowed into room early on paying half a days rate which given the importance of sleep for us was good. Room was clean and nice size, the staff at breakfast were helpful and pleasant. We had a midnight bus and hotel kindly looked after our bags after check out. Very good hotel for location and price
Reviewed February 05, 2012

James A. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2012
Good location, value, breakfast and staff
Helpful staff, clean, good breakfast, central location, good value
We stayed 3 nights and again 1 night the following week. The hotel was clean, staff were very friendly, recommended good restaurants, kept a bag for us while we were away, were attentive and wonderful with our children. Good value, great location 1 block from Ben Than Market.
Reviewed February 03, 2012

Keith T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2012
Lovely hotel, service exceptional
Great Location
We have never stayed in a hotel where the staff were as good. They helped us out with everything, could not do enough for us. The rooms are great, although a tadge small, lovely and clean. The market is just down the road, and plenty of restaurants in the surrounding area. We highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed February 03, 2012

Kabzuag V. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2011
Nice hotel great breakfast
Breakfast was wonderful. Rooms were clean and great city view
arrived late into vietnam and we had asked the hotel to pick us up from airport but they forgot or something and never got the ride. folks at the front desk were friendly and spoke english. location was great because there was a market close by.
Reviewed February 03, 2012

Patrick M. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in January 2012
Well run and well situated hotel
Good position, spotlessly clean, helpful staff
This is a very good hotel in a great position relative to the various attractions in Ho Chi Minh City. It is well run and the staff are friendly and helpful. It is well maintained and very clean. The breakfasts offer a wide range of choice to cater for various tastes. The only complaint we had was that noise from guests coming home late or from cleaners starting up early echoes in the stairwell and can be heard in the rooms. But this was relatively minor.
Reviewed February 02, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: