arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 120 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 120 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.1

7 Woo S.
Singapore
August 11, 2015
good for grps
big place, clean place, bright
Nice. Great kitchenette with washing machine. Convience store in front and beside of the building

10 Thinh N.
Canada
July 26, 2015
Great place to stay for convenience and comfort
Staff, location, room layouts

6.3 Chui S.
Malaysia
July 19, 2015
Comfortable
Apartment style, clean, convenient
Good hotel if you need a 2 rooms apartment to stay together with your mate. Clean and strategic.

9.3 Daniel O.
United States
June 16, 2015
Location, Location, Location - & Lancaster has it!
Location, Staff, Location
Great stay once again. I'm a business traveler, and I truly appreciate a Service Apartment located in a great part of town, with lots of restaurants, cafes, bars, and night spots located within walking distance. There's a truly fantastic little local cafe just a block away, with incredibly fresh mini-baguettes in the morning and a nice selection of breakfast choices. Great staff, too - friendly and helpful, and accommodating.

7.3 Alexie C.
Philippines
June 14, 2015
Good hotel for group tourist
Location,room size, service
Great experience for group accommodation. Kitchen utensils are complete.

8 ZHI Y.
Singapore
June 05, 2015
All was good
Space, service, location
We were told that one of our 2 bedroom apartment was not ready due to some piping issues and given 2 studios instead. Requested for change of room but did not get it. Other than the small hipcups which we believe they can do better by upgrading us or discount, everything seems good.

9.7 Dwight T.
Philippines
May 23, 2015
clean, modern, spacious and quiet
Very spacious 3 BR unit; clean amd modern design, perfect location
Lancaster was incredible value for money, in particular since we are a big group of 6 people in our family. Stayed in a 3 BR unit which had all the space and privacy we needed, with a fantastic view of Saigon River. Location was just next to all kinds of restaurants including Haagen Dazs which was my kids' favorite nightcap. Shops like Vincom, Parkson, Diamond and Union Square were within 5-10 mins walk away. We all had a fantastic relaxing vacation.

7.7 Tan Y.
Singapore
May 20, 2015
Cozy, Good Location and Reasonable Price
Cozy, Good Location and Reasonable Price
Good pleasant stay in Ho Chi Minh City Suitable for group of friend or family Cozy apartment, we rent a 3 bedrooms apartment with 3 bathrooms Kitchen with all necessary utensils 5 to 10 minutes walk to City Hall and shopping 15 to 20 minutes walk to Ben Than Market & Notre Dame Cathedral & City Post Office Shops and restaurants surrounded mainly Japanese Mini Mart next to lobby area

9.3 Daniel O.
United States
May 19, 2015
great neighborhood
great staff, great location, lots of great small restaurants in the area
there are several little bakeries right up the street, including an open-air cafe / bakery that serves a great breakfast (6 or 7 Vietnamese options, plus an omelet), fresh juice, and absolutely delicious / fresh mini-baguette. Yum!

5 Keat L.
Malaysia
April 20, 2015
Dated, overpriced
Location
The apartment is old and room furnishing looks very tired, especially in the bathroom. It is a basic serviced apartment, more like 3-star instead of 4-star. There are many better value hotel/apartment in HCMC with that price. No breakfast provided