arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 1360 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1360 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.4

WIWIYANTI H.
Indonesia
December 29, 2015
Our second home in Saigon
Location, Staffs and Comfortness
My friend and I stayed at Lotte Saigon Hotel for a period of 8 days. So glad that we have chosen this hotel. There is complimentary shuttle for major sightseeing destination which includes shuttle drop off and pick up service. Staffs are very helpful and attentive. Moreover, Breakfast is great and hotel's location is very accessible to many good restaurants and shops. All within 5 minutes walking distant. My next trip in Vietnam, planning to stay at their sister hotel in Hanoi^^

Phuong G.
Australia
December 27, 2015
I love it!
The food, room cleanliness and the staff's positive attitude
Everything was superb. However, it's best to book early for the best rates! Will definitely be coming back soon.

Jennifer C.
United States
December 09, 2015
Great for business
Business accomodation, luxury, staff

Suntoshin N.
South Africa
December 08, 2015
Lotte Legend is 5 Star!!!
Friendly and efficient staff, excellent food and fantastic rooms
I thoroughly enjoyed my vacation to Ho Chi Minh City. This was made possible due to the very pleasurable stay that was had at the Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon. They offer free shuttle services to main attractions and even have a tourist desk located in the hotel which assisted in booking all my much enjoyed tours in and around the city. Thank you to everyone at the Hotel. I definitely recommend this hotel!

Joohyung P.
South Korea
December 07, 2015
Good hotel
Food, Location, Service
Good hotel

Jacek K.
United Kingdom
December 01, 2015
Lotte Legend in Saigon
Location, large room, swimming pool and gym
Nice hotel, though not sure if it is truly a 5-star hotel when you compare against Caravelle and similar places. Nice sports facilities and large, comfortable room. Great location - walkable to the main downtown areas. Didn't try the food, so no comment for that.

Satoko S.
Vietnam
November 17, 2015
Staycation
Seimming pool, executive lounge and dining
We are residents of HCMC and sometimes use this hotel during holidays. We stayed 1 night at executive floor. Drinks and foods at the lounge were so nice and very good river views from the window. The swimming pools are very wide and pool for kids are very shallow which is very safety for my baby.

Joohyung P.
South Korea
November 16, 2015
Good hotel
Food, Service, Clean
Good hotel

Rommel A.
Philippines
November 11, 2015
Great stay
Staff, Bed, Heated Toilet seats
The staff were really great. All of them can speak proper English and were very helpful as well.

Ji K.
South Korea
November 09, 2015
comfortable hotel
friendly staffs, clean room, good service
friendly staffs, clean room, good service