arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2187 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2187 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9

6.7 Hendro S.
Indonesia
October 01, 2014
small but clean and nice hotel
location, room and bathroom
Nice and good hotel

7.3 chiew F.
Malaysia
September 30, 2014
clean and good hotel
food, service and location
good

5.3 Dung P.
Vietnam
September 29, 2014
No internet and smell room
-
Check in wrong room to customer, no internet, smell room and too expensive

8.7 TENG C.
Malaysia
September 28, 2014
Brilliant location for shopping, good service
Love how the hotel is near the Ben Thanh market. Staffs are courteus and polite. Great breakfast, lots of choices especially the fruits. Kids love em.
Overall the stay was comfortable - cleanliness is very important.

9 Michael G.
Australia
September 26, 2014
Nice hotel
Close to Ben Tanh Markets, attentive staff, great value
My second visit to Liberty Central and my number one choice for both business or leisure stay in Saigon. Staff are very efficient and helpful, rooms are of average size but clean and comfortable. Very handy location only 1 minute walk to Ben Tanh Markets and centrally located for getting around District 1.

3 Bas H.
Netherlands
September 22, 2014
Typical government-run hotel: stay away
I had to stay there three times no (others booked) but would not have, and will never choose it again. Noisy, smelly, run-down, horrible staff behind the check-in desk on all visits.

8.3 Quek C.
Singapore
September 22, 2014
Good service
Great customer service, good location. clean hotel
Liberty Central Saigon hotel, their service very good and they are very helpful. Good location, very near to ben thanh market for about 5 mins walk.

8 khai T.
Australia
September 21, 2014
A good hotel
Good location. Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast selections.
Very clean hotel and friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast selection. As a tourist, its a great location for hotel, walking distance to most of the city's attrations.

8.3 chew Z.
Singapore
September 20, 2014
Cheap Hotel
Staff was good
The staff was friendly.The room that i book that had bathtub but in the end they did not change our room.

6.3 Kenichi T.
Japan
September 16, 2014
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
food
Internet connection was not good.