arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2212 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2212 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Anthony C.
South Africa
July 16, 2016
Disappointed
On arrival had a shower after 16 HR flight shower holder was not working so had to hold it with one hand and try wash with the other. Complained 4 Times from the first night on the 3 rd day this was fixed after demanding to see the manager at this stage I was ready to move out. I come to a hotel to get away from frustrations experienced at work not to have them added to the day. I expect this in a 3$ back pack . I was called to go to hanoi two nights on business there was no tolerance on any refund. The attitude was bad luck. I have a company card and can stay where ever , should there be a refund or not is of no financial gain to myself however I treat my company expenditure as it is mine and see this as wrong . I will never stay there again it was expensive even on a special deal the staff on the desk was arrogant and complaints were not taken seriously . Good point their laundry service was the best I have experienced.

Truc M.
Vietnam
July 14, 2016
good location
quite good location but a bit small the hotel. in general quite convenience

Sheryl C.
Philippines
July 14, 2016
We love our stay
Best hotel to stay in Ho Chi Minh City.

Sheryl C.
Philippines
July 14, 2016
Excellent Experience
Our stay was perfect. Staff were helpful, clean rooms, great breakfast food, good location.

Stanley D.
Malaysia
July 14, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff.
Hotel staff was very friendly and efficient.

AYUSH M.
Singapore
July 13, 2016
Great Stay
Fantastic hotel to stay. Close to attractions. Fantastic staff. They did a great job to decorate room for birthday. Thanks to the hotel staff for a memorable holiday .

SUHAILA T.
Malaysia
July 13, 2016
Comvenient
The hotel was convenient, just 5min walk to ben than market. The room was clean, had a nice view (stayed in top floor). Accessible to halal restaurants and night market within district1.

Manfred H.
Malaysia
July 08, 2016
Attitude of the staff, Cleanness of the room, location
Attitude of the staff, Cleanness of the room, location

Thuy C.
Australia
July 06, 2016
signature delux
this time we upgraded to their signature Delux room so much better then the Delux and away from the lift so no nose bonus. only down side for those that go on tours is heavy traffic noise starts quite early in the morning and is very intrusive if on 2nd floor

Thuy C.
Australia
July 04, 2016
Delux room a bit cramp
bathroom including toilet and shower (no tub) was very cramp. excellent location one step and you're at Ben Thanh Market and always surrounded by street food vendors. ladies are spoiled by choice of numerous nail salons. hotel has outdoor seating as well as aircond lounge