arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1872 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1872 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Eric T.
China
May 19, 2016
Worth to stay
Near the river, the bar and the gym room have a perfect view, very relax to stay.

Giovanni F.
Italy
May 19, 2016
Overall good experience
Hotel is well located. Can walk around to centre, clean and nice rooms. Nice roof top bar

KESEVAN B.
Malaysia
May 17, 2016
EXCELLENT
A hospitality beyond imagination.

Jirapha J.
Thailand
May 11, 2016
Great hotel, awesome stay
always be my choice when I have trip to Hochiminh. Hotel is new and clean, Staff are excellent. Nice chilling bar. Good location.

JING J.
China
May 10, 2016
Excellent Hotel
Very nice 4 star hotel with friendly staff, clean and new room facilities, delicious buffet(especially seafood buffet), good location! Sure come back next time

KHAI L.
Malaysia
May 09, 2016
Clean, but reception is not friendly
Been check-in to this hotel earlier. However they require my deposit without notice me and straight swipe my card for deposit. And until now i dont know whether they have been return my deposit to card. Room is clean, however daily house keeping is not on time.

sarayuth M.
Thailand
May 09, 2016
Good view
Everything that's good

Goh H.
Singapore
May 07, 2016
Another Comfortable stay
Nice hotel, room is comfortable and clean. Service is good, breakfast spread is good. Mez floor bar is good for business talking. Walking distance to Dong Khoi and Nguyen Hue. Great sun rise view if stay in the signature premier river view room.

P T.
Malaysia
May 04, 2016
Good
Good and new

Yu C.
Taiwan
May 03, 2016
Besides soundproof n one receiptist, everything is good
Location and facility is good, but the soundproof is terrible, no matter the noise from indoor or outside. By the way, the receiptist is also bad, when she return to passport to us, just like throwing n not look to you...