arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1864 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1864 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7

10 JING J.
China
May 10, 2016
Excellent Hotel
Very nice 4 star hotel with friendly staff, clean and new room facilities, delicious buffet(especially seafood buffet), good location! Sure come back next time

6.4 KHAI L.
Malaysia
May 09, 2016
Clean, but reception is not friendly
Been check-in to this hotel earlier. However they require my deposit without notice me and straight swipe my card for deposit. And until now i dont know whether they have been return my deposit to card. Room is clean, however daily house keeping is not on time.

8.4 sarayuth M.
Thailand
May 09, 2016
Good view
Everything that's good

8 Goh H.
Singapore
May 07, 2016
Another Comfortable stay
Nice hotel, room is comfortable and clean. Service is good, breakfast spread is good. Mez floor bar is good for business talking. Walking distance to Dong Khoi and Nguyen Hue. Great sun rise view if stay in the signature premier river view room.

8.4 P T.
Malaysia
May 04, 2016
Good
Good and new

6.8 Yu C.
Taiwan
May 03, 2016
Besides soundproof n one receiptist, everything is good
Location and facility is good, but the soundproof is terrible, no matter the noise from indoor or outside. By the way, the receiptist is also bad, when she return to passport to us, just like throwing n not look to you...

9.6 Eleanor S.
Philippines
April 22, 2016
Loved it!
We enjoyed our weekend stay at the hotel. The pool even if it was small was very relaxing. Loved the buffet breakfast as well! Also, the staff were so nice to have sent a birthday cake to our room. Will definitely recommend.

9.2 Vu L.
Australia
April 19, 2016
Good value for money hotel in central location
Nice hotel in a central location, within walking distance to many attractions. Rooms are nicely arranged and clean. Breakfast is decent, gym is sufficient and rooftop pool overlooks main road/saigon river. Would recommend.

9.2 Daisuke Y.
Japan
April 18, 2016
xx
xx

9.2 Keattichai T.
Thailand
April 18, 2016
Close to business center
Good location, easy to travel