Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 422 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Jeffrey F. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
to be improve
(1) Room 301 air conditioning not cool. First day feedback have immediate service, but failed on follow up is after service is functioning good (air conditioning still not working well, cause my 1st night sleep at warm room - not able sleep well) (2) We are rent 4 rooms (3 different type), but all do not have safety lock box. It's better to have safety lock box at every room. (3) The hotel location not easy find by taxi driver and friends
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Hong L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good service
The staffs were helpful & friendly
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Hong L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good service
The staffs were helpful & friendly
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Brenda L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great service staff, peaceful nice hotel in central are
Wonderful service staff with great smile, helpful and speaks fluent English. Good location and cozy little room. We booked the deluxe room but they automatically upgraded us to deluxe with balcony, that was very nice of them. Will visit again !
Reviewed May 05, 2016

David S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Disappointing
-Staff with limited communication ability -Inflexible -inadequate keys (1 only for guests. AND staff) -love the Hoi An property! Huge disappointment...
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Michael W. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
perfekt stay
Near downtown. Shorts ways to notre dame, postoffice
Reviewed May 02, 2016

thuy P. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
bad situation
I booked 1 room with 2 bed, but when i went there they said they dont have 2 bed, only 1 big bed. Then when we order them to give us solution for that, they sent us to lower hotel which is cheaper im sure, smelly room, poor facilities. Anh when i checked out they even forgot to return our ID card :( we almost missed our flight...That was a bad memories about this hotel.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Darryl T. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great little place
simple, clean, friendly staff, cheap and the Japanese restaurant next door is as convenient as its possible to be
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Elchanan V. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great location, clean
A good mid range hotel, very well located in District 1, helpful staff, but even delux room rather small. Make sure you book room with window.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Monique P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Hidden away in an alley, close to everything
Perfect location close to the market and the pedestrian avenue Nguyen Hue square where there is a lot of action in the evening. Very friendly staff, good breakfast, nothing special about the room, but over all great value for the price
Reviewed February 29, 2016