arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 3067 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3067 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Sina D.
Germany
September 27, 2013
Good for a short stay
Colonial style, location, nice room

Raj N.
Australia
September 27, 2013
geat
friendly staff, beautiful environment and great entertainments
Great hotel and will come back again. It is modern and maintained the old colonial architecture with beautiful marble floors and walls.

Moc T.
Vietnam
September 23, 2013
Nice Stay
Evrything was nearly perfect
It is 5star hotel. The service is good, everything is good, nearly perfect. I hope to have money to comeback again ^^

Rajesh C.
United Kingdom
September 20, 2013
First time stay and will be going back
location and value for money

Sara S.
United States
September 17, 2013
Relaxing, calming, comfort
bathtub, pool, location
It was such a relaxing stay that I booked another night.

Sara S.
United States
September 17, 2013
Relaxing, enjoyable, luxurious
staff, friendliness, design
I had an amazingly relaxing time here. The pool is small, but quiet and well shaded by umbrellas. The staff is attentive and friendly, and the spa is accommodating, though I would recommend another spa in the area as there are better spas around.

Knut H.
Norway
September 17, 2013
Pleasant stay in a hotel with atmosphere
Location at Saigon River. The unique old tine atmosphere. View from restaurants and bars.

Nancy S.
United States
September 17, 2013
Fantastic
Beautiful historical hotel in great location

Brett K.
United States
September 15, 2013
Historic Hotel in Great Location
Location, Breakfast, Staff
Very large and comfortable room. Great facilities with three restaurants, rooftop bar, pool, casino, and helpful tour desk. Very convenient location across from city pier for any dinner cruises or Mekong exploration. Short walk from major tourist sites and popular restaurant / shopping areas.

Tammy A.
Australia
September 14, 2013
had a fantastic experience
staff, location,
Highly recommend this hotel. After dinner I returned to my room and found roses, a birthday cake and a card from the hotel staff wishing me happy birthday. Wonderful service, nothing was too hard for them, fast and attentive. The tour to Mehkong Delta was an amazing experience !